Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box has added new box options to their shop section on top of the monthly subscription boxes! The Pick & Pack allows you to choose any 5 products of you choice (from available options). The Mystery box includes at least 10 items valued at over $200!

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 – Save 10% off your first box!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Boxes include an info card.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Bellapierre Cosmetics Vanilla Bean Lip Balm
$10

This clear, vanilla scented lip balm can be worn alone or mixed with Bellapierre shimmer powders - or any pigment - to create a coloured lipstick. I'm going to try mixing it with Cinnabar, it's going to look amazing as a lip colour.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Cougar Products Mineral Blush Powder (Punch)
$19.52

Punch is a pastel, rosy blush colour that I adore! It's such a pretty shade that can be used on all skin types. These blushes are not too pigmented so the colour stands harsh on the skin, but pigmented enough so the colour shows up on the skin in a subtle way. It's completely free from harmful chemicals, preservatives and questionable fillers.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Manna Kadar Cosmetics Lip Locked Priming Gloss Stain (Lucky)
$24

Manna Kadar shows up in so many boxes these days! This is a lip gloss, primer, and stain all in one. I like this nude petal pink shade, it applies smoothly and keeps lips hydrated.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Nvey Eco Eye Shadow (Mahogany)
$17.99

This eye shadow is talc free and formulated using soothing organic elements of corn starch, chamomile and jojoba oil, with added antioxidants Vitamins A,C & E to create a smooth and soft formula, excellent for dry and sensitive skins. You can't go wrong with a good brown shadow.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

yourMinerals Setting Powder (Transparent Veil)
$21

Transparent Veil is a transparent fixing powder for foundation that settles like a soft transparent veil over skin. The ultralight silk texture gives a nice smooth surface by minimizing fine lines and pores. It'll keep your skin matte and your makeup will stay perfect all day long. I love loose setting powders like this one! You can apply it over foundation or to get rid of shine.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Colorevolution Mineral Eyeshadow (Wildflowers #6)
$12

This is a bonus item that came in various colours. I received this same product in April's box. These mineral eye shadows are specifically formulated for women with sensitive skin. Unlike other mineral makeup, they use only the highest-quality ingredients available (Mica, Titanium Dioxide, and Iron Oxides), with no parabens, preservatives, or chemical dyes.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

August's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $104.51. I simply can't say enough how much I love this beauty box! The value is always over $100, which is phenomenal! There is so many reasons to love this box from the value to the quality of the products, they do an outstanding job month to month!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share4
Tweet4
Pin