Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty-free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB10 - Save 10% off your first box!

Ooh, I love the black box! Boxes are usually white, so I wonder if this is a new look or just for this month.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This month is Benevolent Beauty Box's 1st anniversary and this is their first all vegan box!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Clarria Cosmetics Pure Primer
$50

This primer offers superior moisturizing that goes on smooth and feels light on your skin. Use it alone of before foundation. It's very lightweight and made my skin feel extremely smooth.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Modish Polish Nail Polish (Where's my mojito?)
$12

I love this shade of green! It's fresh and the perfect summer colour. Modish polishes are 5-Free (No formaldehyde, toluene, formaldehyde resin, camphor or DBP).

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Ofra Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick (Mocha)
$19.90

I was pretty excited to see this! I'm a huge fan of liquid lipsticks and Ofra is one of the first liquid lipstick brands I tried a couple of years ago. It's a one step full lip colour that does not feather. No lip liner needed. This shade is perfection as far as I'm concerned. It's mauve nude with a hint of red and a hydrating matte finish.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Orglamix Cream Luminizer (Illume)
$18

This cream luminizer adds a youthful glow with a transparent, dewy finish. Use it on cheek bones, brow bones and eyelids to create a sensuous, luminous glow. It's not shiny, greasy, or glittery. Orglamix cosmetics are free from harmful chemicals like synthetic dyes, parabens, sulfates, petrochemicals, phthalates, preservatives and free irritants.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Scrub Supply Co. Coffee Scrub
$16.98

A 100% vegan and all natural organic coffee scrub. Use it twice per week on face and body. It helps reduce cellulite and eczema, exfoliates dead, dulling looking skin and unclogs pores.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

The total value of this month's Benevolent Beauty Box is $116.89. This is one beauty box you can always count on to have a high value. This is seriously one of my favourite beauty boxes, not just because of the high value, but they always include high quality products that are cruelty-free and a lot have natural ingredients. It's a box I look forward to each month and highly recommend!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1