BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

BeautyFIX by Dermstore is a monthly beauty subscription that features a curated collection of innovative and professional makeup, skin and hair care products handpicked by beauty experts and delivered right to your door.

Cost: $24.95/month or $34.95/one-time purchase

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: JULY10BFIX - Save $10 off your first box!

This is my first time reviewing BeautyFIX and I'm pretty excited about it! I can tell you that when I first opened the box I knew I was going to love this box.

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

June's "Beauty Wanderlust" box includes:

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

ORA Microneedle Face Roller System
$20

This is a dermal needling device that improves the tone and texture of your skin. Sounds a bit scary but I am so into beauty tools like this! The tiny, 0.25 mm medical-grade stainless steel needles painlessly glide over your skin creating micro punctures that signal your skin to produce collagen and elastin. Fine lines, wrinkles, large pores, and scars fade as the collagen boost plumps, smooths and resurfaces your skin. It also increases absorption of subsequent oils, serums and moisturizers. I really hope to see some positive results using this over a period of time but even after one use, my skin felt great.

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Paula's Choice Sunscreen Spray SPF 43
$25

This lightweight, alcohol-free liquid sunscreen spray goes on evenly and absorbs quickly with a weightless finish, leaving you protected from head-to-toe.

I like that this comes in a spray bottle but it has that sunscreen smell which I don't like, however, it's not too strong so I think I can tolerate it.

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Laura Geller New York Waterproof Lip Liner (Blossom)
$18

This lip liner has a creamy formula that's smudge-proof and transfer-resistant. It provides vibrant, lasting colour while keeping lipstick, stain, and glosses in place. Infused with vitamins and antioxidants, it also nourishes as you wear it, helping to keep your lips smooth and soft all day and night. I love this nude/pink shade!

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

H20+ Beauty Aquadefense Refining Matcha Detox Mask

This mask helps to remove impurities from your skin for a silky-soft feel. Infused with dynamic antioxidants and green tea, this cleansing facial mask effectively targets enlarged pores and free radical damage. 

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

A nighttime, antioxidant serum made with pure resveratrol to reveal visible radiance and firmness.

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Dermalogica Nightly Lip Treatment

An anti-aging lip balm that deeply nourishes while you sleep. Formulated with a sesame seed and Indian gentian extract blend, this lip treatment improves elasticity while reducing the appearance of fine feather lines overnight.

La Roche-Posay Toleriane Double Repair Moisturizer 

Daily oil free facial moisturizer to help restore healthy looking skin. This Double Repair Moisturizer works in two ways: Replenishes moisture for up to 48-hour hydration and helps restore skin’s natural protective barrier.

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Supersmile Professional Whitening System

An essential whitening combo comprised of the Supersmile Toothpaste and Whitening Accelerator, which only requires brushing twice a day for significantly whiter teeth. These advanced formulas work together to dissolve the filmy, stain-attracting protein pellicle that coats teeth to keep your smile cleaner, brighter and less likely to suffer from bacteria growth. 

BeautyFIX Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

The June BeautyFIX is such a great box and boy do I feel like I've been really missing out on this subscription box. I love that they feature high-end brands and that it's mostly skin care products. The value exceeds the cost of the box by far and even though some of the samples are small I don't mind at all because you also get some full size products so it balances out nicely. I am so intrigued by the ORA Microneedle Face Roller System and will be diligent about using it daily. I seriously loved all the products though! Now that I've had my first taste of BeautyFIX I definitely need this box on a regular basis!

What do you think of BeautyFIX?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin