Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Beauty Box 5 is a subscription-based, beauty sampling service that delivers 5 deluxe samples and full-sized products right to your door every month. You’ll receive a mix of makeup, beauty accessories, hair, skincare, fragrance, body, and nail products.

Cost: $12 / month, $30 / month (Quarterly plan), $99 / month (Yearly plan) – Free shipping to US, $3 to Canada.

Coupon Codes:

  • FREEBOX1 – Get free box when you sign up for a subscription. Valid for first-time subscribers only.
  • HALFOFF – Get $6 off a subscription.

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

October’s theme is “Effortless Allure”. Show off flawless skin, with hydrated lips, add a few pops of colour, and you’ve got all it takes to look pulled together.

Chapstick Hydration Lock
$2.99

A double-ended wonder balm with 2 conditioning formulas to keep your pout protected. I have way too many lip balms, so I don’t get too excited when I get more. However, I really like this one and am happy to see a full size product!

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Bellápierre Cosmetics Cheek & LIp Stain (Pink)
$19.99

This is a very nice shade of pink and will gladly wear it on both my cheeks and lips.

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Extend Your Beauty Cosmetic Tool
$5.49

Now this is what I like to see - a useful and practical tool that anyone can benefit from. Simple enough, it helps you get to the very bottom of virtually any product with a narrow opening to get every last bit out of your products. It’s dishwasher safe, so you can reuse it again and again!

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Nanacoco Nail Polish (My Prince)
$3.95

Yawn, more nail polish. At least it's a colour I like, so I’ll probably keep it.

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

Lashem Picture Perfect
Sample

This stuff is amazing! I have a full size bottle at home and it really does wonders for my skin. It’s a nourishing serum that reduces fine lines and tightens the skin. I totally recommend this product and would buy another bottle!

Beauty Box 5 Review + Coupon Code – October 2014

I have to say, this month I’m satisfied with my box! Nothing at all to complain about...well, maybe I would've like to have seen a bigger size sample of the Lashem, but that’s it. This box has a very good value and I’ll use all the products. BB5 did much better this month!

Do you subscribe to Beauty Box 5? What do you think of this month’s box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin5