Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Beauteque is an online shop that sells a wide array of skin care products and beauty products. In addition to the shop they have 2 monthly subscription boxes – BB Bag and Mask Maven.

BB Bag is a monthly subscription service that sends at least 6 full size beauty products each month. You’ll receive a combination of makeup, skincare, and lifestyle products all in a new makeup bag.

Cost: $24/month

Shipping: US – $3.95, Canada – $6.95, Europe – $8.95, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Hong Kong, and Singapore – $9.95.

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your first month for any subscription length.
  • GOLDMEDAL - Subscribe to any BB Bag plan and receive 2 FREE Ladykin Affinitic Snail Cream Minis. (Exp. Aug.15/16)

The makeup bag features landmarks from around the world. It has a silky feel and purple lining.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

The theme for July is "Destination Beauty" and includes products good for travel.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Milky Dress Deo Essence Soft Armpit Cream
$17.99

This whitening cream brightens dark armpits due to frequent shaving. It keeps the armpit from sweating and sweat odour with downy finish that makes you feel fresh. I don't have an issue with dark armpits, so I won't use for that, but if it also acts like a deodorant/anti-perspirant then I'll give it a try.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Light-Blocking Sleeping Eye Mask
$5

Good for travel, this breathable cotton eye mask will block out light and distractions to help you rest and get the sleep you need.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Esfolio Moisture Soothing Gel (Pure Snail)
$10.99

This is a huge jar of soothing gel has pure snail mucin which is known for its replenishing and repairing properties. This 4-free formula promotes cell regeneration and replenishes moisture to help combat peeling due to sunburn.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Purpletale 5 Steps to Lovely Skin
$7.99

Travel light with this TSA-friendly all-in-one skincare pack. It's a foam cleanser, ampoule, bio-cellulose sheet mask, face cream, and neck cream all rolled into one convenient packet. Made with ginseng and peptide complexes to nourish your complexion and help skin glow.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Inner Skin Soothing Cleansing Water
$12

This multipurpose soothing cleansing water removes all traces of makeup while purifying pores and moisturizing skin. Free of alcohol, fragrance, and pigments, it's even gentle enough for sensitive skin. It contains witch hazel extract, hyaluronic acid, collagen, and ceramides to balance and tone skin.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

Secret Kiss Chubby Jelly Lip Tint Pack (Candy Orange)
$8

These came in various shades, I received orange. I've always wanted to try these peel-off lip tints. You apply a thick layer over lips and wait about 10-15 for it to dry, then you slowly peel off. It did give a subtle tint to my lips, but I wasn't crazy about the orange colour. I would still apply a gloss or balm over my lips.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – July 2016

July's Beauteque BB Bag has a total value of just under $62. This was a good group of products and I liked the travel theme. Most of the products are ideal for traveling, except the snail gel would be too big and you'd have to put it in a smaller jar. Here are some of the products you can expect in August's BB Bag:

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – June 2016

What do you think of Beauteque BB Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin