bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

bathBLISSbox is a subscription box filled with unique, refined bath & body products delivered to your door monthly.  The box includes curated luxury hand-cut soaps, bath bombs, candles, bath salts and more. bathBLISSbox is more than a bath subscription box, it's about women supporting women. They believe you should celebrate you with "self-care" and "me-time" moments. Secondly, you should encourage and inspire other women to do the same.

Cost: $39.95/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Coupon Code: 10TYDIS - Save 10% off your first month!

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Each box contains inspiring notes and encouraging messages. It allows every women a chance to create a stress-free environment in their home to enjoy a quite bath as they take time to reflect - not on issues, concerns or problems but to appreciate themselves!

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Via Mercato Soap No. 3

This soap is enriched with the skin-caring ingredients of shea butter, glycerin, Italian olive oil and coconut oil. It features an intriguing blend of fragrances including Pepe Rosa, Lavender & Vanilla Bean. I love getting soap in subscription boxes and this one has a very pleasing scent.

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

The Soap Guy Spring Rain Scrub

This soap has a super green fragrance. Smells like a lush garden after a spring rain. No sweetness here, all green and not overly earthy. It contains sea salt as an exfoliant.

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Pre de Provence Honey Almond Soap

This bar of soap is scented with pure essential oils and is perfect for sensitive skin. It gently cleanses, exfoliates and moisturizes your skin. This quad-milled and vegetable-based ultra luxurious French soap is dermatologist recommended.

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Bova Soy Candles Blackberry Amber Candle Tin

This 2 oz soy wax candle is scented with blackberry amber oils and has a lead-free cotton wick. The average burn time is 15-20 hours.

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Fizzy Bath Bomb (Bergamot Lime)

There wasn't much info for this product, but I remember getting this bath bomb in another subscription box a long time ago. I don't know if Fizzy Bath Bomb is the name of the company or just the product and I can't find this particular product online. Regardless, I love the scent and bath bombs are fun!

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Black Raspberry Vanilla Mineral Powder

I also don't know who makes this, but it smells nice. Mineral powder is a special blend of minerals and other ingredients designed for a deep clean. This produces massive bubbles and cleaning power. Use it in baths, hand applications, or anything that needs a good cleaning.

bathBLISSbox Subscription Box Review – April 2017

bathBLISSbox had several great bath products. I like each product that was included, but it would've been nice to have info on every product. bathBLISSbox is a great way to take some time for yourself to relax and decompress. I especially loved all the bars of soap!

What do you think of bathBLISSbox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin