Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Bath Time Box is a new Canadian subscription box that sends a carefully curated assortment of fine bath products to you once a month.

At Bath Time Box we strive to bring you the products that harness all natural products whenever possible.  We manufacture our own line of bath products as well as source natural products from artisans and micro-crafters.

Cost: $29/month + Free shipping. Ships to Canada & US.

Coupon Code: LAUNCH10 - Save 10% off your subscription.

Look at this, another new Canadian subscription box! I am loving seeing more Canadian boxes pop up lately! The box was bigger than expected, so I couldn't get into it fast enough to check out the contents.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Bath Time Box's mission is simple: bring back the luxury of bath time.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Mango Madness Sugar Scrub
$10/ 4 oz

This smells amazing, like I want to eat it amazing! You can use this in the tub or shower, this all natural scrub will leave your skin soft and silky.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Hawaiian Gardenia Bath Salts
$10.75/8 oz

These bath salts have epsom slats in it which is great for soothing muscle pains and aching limbs among other things. My back could really use this!

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Va-Va-Voom Vanilla Bath Bomb
$6.75/4 oz

I've rarely used bath bombs, but will give this one a try. I don't find that this smells like vanilla though and honestly don't find this scent appealing.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Pamper Me Clay Soap
$6.75

Enhanced with both French Pink and Rhassoul Clays, this all natural bar is great for face and body. I like trying new soaps, so this will also get used. I like the look of it too with the dual layers and imprint design on the top.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Tub Love Bath Truffles
$6.75

This is part bomb, part melt and has skin loving cocoa and shea butters plus the skin loving oils. You crumble it under hot water, but be careful both you and the tub will be slippery.

Bath Time Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

The inaugural Bath Time Box has a total value of $41. I don't take the time to have many relaxing baths, but this box has given me plenty of new products to try. I feel like a very long bath is in my near future. I love that all the products are full size, natural and free of unnecessary chemicals and preservatives. This box would be great for anyone who loves baths, but also great for someone who deserves a little pampering. It would make a nice gift and Valentine's Day is just around the corner ;)

What do you think of Bath Time Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin