bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

No subscription box reviews today, but I did recently pick up the bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection and thought you might want to take a look at what I got. I’m kind of a sucker for mystery boxes and when this became available I had to get it! I’ve used a few products from bareMinerals and I like the brand, so the Beauty Surprise Collection is good way to try a bunch of their products for a decent price.

Cost: $45 + $10 shipping to Canada. (Now sold out)

This collection comes with 11 products! Plus, I got to pick out a few extra samples for free with a couple of coupon codes I had!

Prime Time Antioxidant Foundation Primer SPF 30 Tinted
$24 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

Bronzing Mineral Veil SPF 25
$32 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Pretty Amazing Lip Colour (Rouge)
$9.50 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

5 in 1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (Blushing Apricot)
$18 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

Multi-Tasking Concealer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 (Honey Bisque)

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Mini Natural Lipgloss (Apricot Nectar)
$7

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Starlet)
$18 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Prime Time™ Primer Shadow (Polished Pewter) & Prime Time™ Brightening Eyelid Primer
$12 - Full Size & Sample

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
2 in 1 Heavenly Face & Eye Brush
$30 - Full Size

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Patent Leather Makeup Bag

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
Mini READY Eye Duo in The Lucky One (Enjoy & Fate)

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014

Deluxe Sample of bareSkin Pure Brightening Serum Foundation (Bare Linen) & Purely Nourishing Moisturizer & Facial Cleanser Sample Packette

bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection Review – October 2014
I am really impressed with the value. I couldn’t get a price on everything, but there’s at least $150 worth of products! I mostly happy with the collection, but a few items are too dark for my skin tone (what else is new?!), so they’ll be on my sell/swap board. I thought that they would’ve customized colours based on my skin profile, but that’s not the case with the Beauty Surprise Collection - you get what you get! I love the lip products and that there were several full size products, so in all it was worth the purchase.

Did you get the bareMinerals Beauty Surprise Collection? What do you think of their products?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

11 Shares
Share10
Tweet
Pin1