Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Bare Terre is a Canadian beauty and wellness subscription box that sends a variety of fragrance-free, paraben-free and cruelty-free products monthly to your door. Every box has 3-6 items ranging from beauty, wellness, household, stationary, etc. They source most of their products from vendors in Canada and have a few overseas.

Cost: $35/month (CAD)

Shipping: Canada & US

Promo Code: PZE-256-489 - Save 15% off any subscription plan!

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Gestalt Coconut + Pomegranate Sugar Texture Spray

This texture hair spray will give your hair loose beach waves.

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Coconut Beach Coconut Chips

These crunchy, toasted coconut chips are vegan, gluten-free and have no preservatives.

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Schmidt's Bergamot + Lime Natural Deodorant

This deodorant has plant-based powders to help absorb wetness without the use of aluminum. It's scented with essential oils; no artificial fragrance.

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Mini Moos Bunnycomb Bar

These snack-sized dairy free chocolate bars treats are extremely popular and taste amazing. To make them we have taken our award-winning free from chocolate and sprinkled it with crunchy pieces of delicious, vegan-friendly honeycomb toffee (also known as sponge toffee in some countries). 

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Beauty Coco Teeth Whitening & Bamboo Toothbrush

A 100% Natural Teeth Whitener. It naturally whitens teeth, polishes, strengthens enamel & detoxifies your mouth without any chemicals. It also absorbs the plaque & stains on teeth.

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Touch Organic Matcha Green Tea

Matcha is made by crushing the premium organic green tea leaves into refined green tea powder. Contrary to steeping green tea leaf infusions, this deep emerald green powder is whisked into hot water for a satisfying cup of tea that absorbs 100% of the tea leaf.

Bare Terre Subscription Box Review – April 2018

I liked my first Bare Terre box. I like the variety of products, however, I wish they had included some info about the products. Nevertheless, a nice box of beauty and wellness products.

What do you think of Bare Terre?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet
Pin1
2 Shares