Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Bakers Krate is a subscription box that features gourmet, artisan baked goods produced by Canadian dessert experts. Each Bakers Krate contains 6 or more items in each box.

Cost: $19.99/month

Shipping: $9.99/month – ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: BEMINE – Save 15% off your first box!

Bakers Krate does great themed boxes, so for February I knew they'd do a V-Day themed box!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Bakers Krate has launched a crowdfunding campaign to get Bakers Krate shipping to the U.S., but they need your help! Just click HERE to find out more and sign up!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

The info card lists best before dates which is good to know.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

High Tea Bakery Heart Sugar Cookie & Mini Heart Shaped Imperials

The one with Love written on it is a sweet and buttery cookie topped with royal icing. The two smaller ones are sandwich cookies covers in glaze with jam between two biscuits. All tasted yummy!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Cake-ology Chocolate & Red Velvet Cakette

These little balls of goodness are one of my favourite treats! Both have moist cake covered with a chocolate. Trust me, they taste as good as they look!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Goodies Bake Shop Chocolate Caramel Delight

A sweet balance of caramel and chocolate, all in a single dainty square. All topped on a soft shortbread square. I like the shortbread part of this, but the rest is just too rich so I couldn't eat much of it.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

Cake-ology White Chocolate Roll Cake in Jar

We've seen a lot of cake jars in Baker Krate and I can't thank them enough! I love getting this treat every month!  This one has a soft moist red velvet cake base that's light and fluffy. Coupled with white chocolate icing making it perfect for February.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – February 2016

This month's Bakers Krate was another hit! I loved almost all the treats and I'm not ashamed to say that we devoured them all pretty quickly. Canadians don't have too many options when it comes to baked goods, so I love that we have Bakers Krate! If you've got a sweet tooth, this is the box for you!

What do you think of Bakers Krate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin