Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Bakers Krate is a subscription box that features gourmet, artisan baked goods produced by Canadian dessert experts. Each Bakers Krate contains 6 or more items in each box.

Cost: $19.99/month

Shipping: $9.99/month - ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS – Save 15% off your first Bakers Krate Sweet Express!

Bakers Krate is no longer offering free delivery in Winnipeg and no longer has the Bakers Krate Original and Jr. Subscription products. Just the Sweet Express due to its success.

Included in every box is an info card, ingredients list, and a little fork.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Ooh, I love the holiday theme! Can't wait to see what's inside!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Desserts Plus Snowflake Cookies

There are 2 shortbread cookies here and they look so festive! Nothing really outstanding about the flavour, but the decorations are adorable.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Desserts Plus Peppermint Cake Jar

We got a cake jar last month and it was delicious, so I am happy to see another one this month! I was a little bummed out that it was peppermint flavour, but it actually was pretty good. The peppermint flavour wasn't too overwhelming and the cake was moist and fresh.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Goodies Bake Shop Rocky Road Slice

This little brownie has nuts and marshmallows on top. The brownie itself was very good! Soft and the nuts were a nice addition. I could've done without the marshmallows, but still a very good brownie.

Sweet C Bakery Chocolate Covered Oreo

I love the way they decorated this cookie! Chocolate Covered Oreos aren't my favourite, but a fun treat nonetheless.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

Desserts Plus Mini Meringues 

I've never had these before and they are so pretty to look at! As pretty as they are I can't say they tasted that good, unfortunately. I'm sure some people love them, but they just weren't my thing, something about the texture I think.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – December 2015

This month's Bakers Krate was a visual delight! I love the holiday themed treats and enjoyed some of the goodies! I may not have been a fan of everything in this box, but it doesn't take away from my overall enjoyment of this subscription box! I always look forward to it and love trying the new and old favourites! I kind of wish this box came more than once a month, because we tend to eat almost everything at once and it's gone so quickly. Check them out if you enjoy quality baked goods!

What do you think of Bakers Krate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin