My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

My Bakers Box, who kindly sent me this box to review, is a subscription box that delivers fun baking supplies. Every month you will receive a box in the mail with an assortment of carefully selected baking products. Anything from cupcake supplies, cookie cutters, edible sugar dec ons, edible images and so much more!

Cost: $25 / month, $22 / month (3 month plan), $19 / month (6 month plan). Free shipping in the US, $10 shipping to Canada.

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

I was pretty excited to check out this new subscription box. I like to bake, but often don’t have the time. As you might have guessed by the first look, the April box had an Easter theme and I loved the cheery, colourful packaging. Let’s check it out!

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

Bright Sequin Sprinkles
$3.50

Green Jimmies
$2.50

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

Chick & Lamb Rings
$4.95

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

Assorted Rabbits & Carrots Sugar Dec Ons
$5.95

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

Egg Shaped Cookie Cutter
$1.50

Cupcake Liners

Rabbit & Carrot Reversible Cupcake Wrappers (Set of 12)
$6.95

My Bakers Box Review – April 2014

I think this is such a cute box! It provides you with enough supplies to do at least a dozen cookies and cupcakes. Those Cupcake Wrappers and Sugar Dec Ons are adorbs! There is also a recipe card included to make Sugar Cookies and how to decorate them. I’m definitely going to go all out and bake some cookies and cupcakes real soon. This will be fun to do with the boys!

What do you think of My Bakers Box? Is this a subscription box you'd be interested in?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin