Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Artibox Collective is a Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month you can be delighted to discover a mix of natural bath or body product, home décor, fashion accessory or jewellery, beautiful stationery or a tasty artisanal treat!

Cost: $50/month (CDN)

Shipping: $12 within Canada.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

This month's Artibox Collective box is all about cold weather prep, getting cozy and warming up! That sounds good to me!

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Wildcraft Calm and Cleanse Makeup Remover
$17

This makeup remover sounds very interesting and I can't wait to try it! It will calm, cleanse and rejuvenate your skin with the gentle healing power of chamomile and honey. Designed as an introduction to oil cleansing, this product effectively removes makeup and residue from your eyes, face and neck. It can be used as a cleanser for the entire face as well and improves eyelash thickness.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

BLUSH by Matter Company Body Butter
$19

This body butter restores skin’s suppleness and elasticity. The antioxidant formula of peony and hibiscus blossoms compliments shea and mango butters. Rich in essential fatty acids and vitamins A and E, this reparative balm smoothes and softens the driest of skin. I won't have to worry about dry skin anytime soon since the tin is huge, it'll last me a long time.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Tealish Delicious Detox Wellness Green Tea Pyramid Teabags
$11.95

I could definitely use some detox tea and this one sounds good! It's an antioxidant packed green tea, with cleansing refreshing lemon, crisp apple, and ginger.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015
Paper Hearts Handmade Stone Stud Earrings
$16

These black faux Druzy stone with silver plated earring backs are versatile to dress up a casual outfit or to wear formally. I love the style of them and they measure about 12 mm in diameter so they're aren't too big.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Paper Hearts Handmade Cotton Tea Towel
$16

I love the grey splatter design on this tea towel! It's more of a modern design which I really like and it's handmade!

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

Life + Style Designs "Bonjour" Greeting Card

$6.15

This is a French inspired blank greeting card featured with a gold Eiffel Tower in the background. It's a very nice card that I will definitely use.

Artibox Collective Review – November 2015

This month's Artibox Collective has a total value of just over $86. This box has a great mix of products and I will use them all! This is one of the subscription box's I look forward to most each month and I love discovering all these wonderful Canadian companies in Artibox Collective! For yourself or as a gift, this box will please any woman! I can not wait to see what they do for December's box!

What do you think of Artibox Collective?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin