123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

123 Baby Box is a monthly subscription box for or babies aged 0-3 years. Each box comes with 5-6 full sized products. The items included in your 123 Baby Box are fun, innovative products for your baby. They always include a few goodies for mommy too! Every product is hand-picked by our Moms and designed to make you and your baby’s world a little bit brighter.

Cost: $46.99/month

Shipping: US & Canada - Free | International - $18

Coupon Code: GMB15 - Save 15% off your first box!

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

4-in1 Baby Nail Kit

This cute owl infant nail kit contains a baby nail clipper, a non-slip handled baby scissors, soft-tipped tweezers, and a glass nail file that won’t shred nails or hurt the skin around the nails.

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

Stroller Caddy

Storage made simple! Easily clip to your stroller and store all your items in this durable caddy.

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

Johnson & Johnson Baby Lotion

Our silky smooth baby lotion replenishes baby’s skin, leaving their skin soft, moisturized and feeling healthy. Made with coconut oil, JOHNSON’S Baby Lotion nourishes skin for 24-hours and work just as well for kids and adults too!

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

Mouse Hooded Bathrobe

A hooded bathrobe that is soft and how adorable is the mouse?! It did come in plastic wrap and when I opened it it had a very strong, unpleasant odour. If I gave this as a gift, I would be very embarrassed.

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

Mama Letter Necklace

A stylish accessory fit for any outfit. Wear this as the proud mama you are.

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

Portable Makeup Bag

Better late than bad eyeliner! Who agrees? This makeup bag is ideal to hold all your goodies but let's be honest, some diapers and wipes will be there too!

123 Baby Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2021

123 Baby Box included items for both baby and mom. It's a nice variety of items and all are useful. As I mentioned the odour of the robe was a turn-off even though I always wash things before I use them. I don't use Johnson & Johnson products and prefer to use other brands, that's just my personal preference. The necklace is really cute and I can see myself wearing it.

What do you think of 123 Baby Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin