White Willow Box Review – June 2017

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

White Willow Box is a bi-monthly Canadian lifestyle subscription box. You will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $45.95 (CAD)/bi-monthly or $94.90 (CAD)/4 months (2 boxes total)

Shipping: Canada - $8.50 | US - $19.50

Check out all our White Willow box reviews.

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

Some of my favorite packaging and I like that they ship the white box in another box so that it arrives clean and undamaged!

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

I always can't wait for this box to arrive! White Willow puts together great boxes, but having to wait every 2 months is still hard to get used to.

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

Turkish Towel Store Cotton Turkish Towel
$44

This is a good item to include in a summer box. These authentic Turkish peshtemals are composed of ecru vintage thin stripes. They're 100% cotton, highly absorbent, fast drying, eco-friendly, versatile, lightweight and made in Turkey. Subscribers received one of eight different colours.

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

For Tea's Sake Just Peachy Iced Tea Blend
$17

This iced tea smells so good! It has black tea, papaya, pineapple, apricot and peach pieces, blackberry leaves, calendula, and sunflower petals. A refreshing drink on a hot summer's day!

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

For Tea's Sake Tea Filters
$6

I'm glad they included tea filters to go with the tea. Follow the steeping instructions for an individual serving on the tea tin, add loose leaf blend to the sachet and add water. This box includes 50 one-time use sachets.

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

Scentuals Natural & Organic Skincare Body Wash (Coconut)
$14.95

This 100% natural and cruelty-free body wash is handcrafted with hydrating and restorative organic aloe juice and organic argan oil. I love getting soap or body washes and this one smells so good! Love it!

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

Cheri Arome Natural Skincare Roll-On Perfume (Fresh)
$8.99

This perfume is exactly what I like in a perfume. It has a fresh scent, isn't too strong, and I like that it's a roller ball. It has natural carrier oils and pure EO aromatherapy blends of cucumber, watermelon, and cantaloupe. So nice and a perfect summer scent!

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

Oval Platter
$16

This stoneware oval platter is hand-painted in a casual nautical style, suitable for everyday use especially summer gatherings. I love the style of it and it's dishwasher/microwave safe and food safe.

White Willow Box Review – June 2017

This month's White Willow Box has a total value over $106. What a great summer box and value! I thought this box had a cohesive theme and I was happy with each item! I have nothing but positive things to say about White Willow Box. They are one of my favourite lifestyle boxes and again there were several Canadian brands featured in this one.

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice mix of things in here.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin