White Willow Box Review – April 2017

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

White Willow Box is a bi-monthly Canadian lifestyle subscription box. You will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $45.95 (CAD)/bi-monthly or $94.90 (CAD)/4 months (2 boxes total)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAD) & $19.50 (US)

Check out all our White Willow box reviews.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

White Willow Box has beautiful packaging. It's great for gifting.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

The box includes a visually appealing info card.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

White & Metallic Gold Ceramic Vase/Pot
$7

I love the home decor items White Willow sends. This vase/pot is very pretty! I love the white and gold and the shape. Put it on your desk or counter, add some flowers and you have a nice accent piece. So cute!

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

Aroma Crystal Gardener's Dream Moisturizer (Morning Dew)
$20

Morning Dew is a light moisturizer that’s perfect for use under makeup or as a night care. You can use it on your face and body. It's free of harmful and irritating ingredients like parabens and perfumes, absorbs quickly, isn't greasy, and smells very nice.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

Brockmann's Chocolates Crunchetti
$7

Cunchetti is crunchy, roasted almonds and rice crisps covered in creamy milk chocolate. So good!

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

Striped Spring Scarf
$28

This lightweight striped scarf is perfect for Spring! Subscribers received it in mint green or blue.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

Red Lemon Natural Living BeYOUtiful  Daytime Face Serum
$22

This is a silky daytime moisturizer that nourishes and hydrates the skin without clogging pores. Made with regenerative Argan oil and fortified with Gamma-Linolenic Acid (sourced from pure Borage oil) to protect and fight against free-radical damage.

White Willow Box Review – April 2017

The April White Willow Box has a total value of $84. Once again, they did a great job with this box! Some nice skin care products, a fashion accessory, a pretty piece of home decor, and a yummy sweet treat. I always look forward to this box and this month featured a few Canadian brands which were great to see!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin