Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Wantable is a subscription box that offers four types of subscriptions: MakeupIntimates, Fitness (Women & Men), and Style. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box, you’ll receive 3 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost: $50/ first month ($46/month after that)

Shipping: US – Free. Current international handling charges are: Canada - $8 (USD), United Kingdom - $7 (USD), Australia - $10 (USD)

Check out all my Wantable Reviews.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Wantable's style quiz allows you to customize your box to your preferences. It's also worth noting that you can leave your stylists notes of your likes and dislikes. I strongly suggest leaving notes if you have particular preferences like I do.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Jersey Harlem Long Pants

These are the perfect pants for me! I could live in them! They are so comfy and just the perfect lounge pant. They have pockets, an elastic waistband, and I'm so glad they sent black!

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Sofra Solid Long Tank Top 

Now this, however, I don't like. It is versatile and a good layering tank. It has a long waist and a simple scooped neckline. So what don't I like about it?! The fabric. I just don't like this nylon/spandex blend. I should probably add this to my notes of clothing I dislike.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Fleur't With Me High-Low Chemise 

This is so cute! I love the style of this racerback tank top. It's actually a chemise, but I think it's a bit too short for that, so tank top it is. It has a built-in shelf bra and peek-a-boo back detail. Pair it with some tights and I'm good to go.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – April 2017

I am happy with my Wantable Intimates Box for the most part. I love the pants and chemise/tank top, and even though I'm not a fan of the fabric of the other tank top, I can't knock Wantable for that. They did a good job overall.

What do you think of Wantable? Do you subscribe to any of their boxes?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice pieces you received.

  • Leslie J Flath

    how are these considered intimates? they all look like sports or fitness clothes.

    • This is more loungewear. The Intimates box offers everything from lingerie to loungewear and you get things based on your preferences.

What will be in your box?
1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin