Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

I had a feeling Wantable was going have more of a “love” theme for its February box and I was right! Wantable Intimates is one of my favourites subscription boxes to receive and I couldn’t wait to see what was in store this month. Every month you’ll receive 4 to 5 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras - all hand-picked to perfectly match your preferences.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Wantable offers three different subscription boxes – Makeup, Accessories and Intimates. The boxes are highly customized based on your choices you select in your style profile.

Cost: $36 / month or $40 one-time purchase.

Shipping is free in the US. Canadian, Australian and United Kingdom handling, tax and duty fees are applied (costs vary).

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Wantable Racerback Tank
$16

I already have a huge tank top collection and Wantable has made my collection over the top! This fuchsia coloured tank is great. I keep getting tanks in colours I don’t already have, so I’m happy with getting more every month.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Q-T Intimates Heart Bra Clips - 3 Pack
$9

I would totally be happy to get these if I didn’t already own a set. These are so useful and are really helpful for adjusting your bra straps depending on the style of shirt you’re wearing. I use them a lot in the summer.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Montelle Brazilian Panty
$22

How sexy are these?! I know someone who will really like them ;) I really like this shade of pink or hot coral as it’s called. There’s even a cute little crystal detail on the front.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

Kiby’s Mandy Slip
$44

Oh nice! This is the first slip I’ve received in a Wantable box. It’s a pretty printed ivory slip featuring bubblegum pink lace details. This is a little too girly for me though. I would’ve preferred something in a different colour and/or print. It has nice feel to it and is great quality, so I know I’ll wear it anyway.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – February 2014

See what I mean about the whole “love” theme. Everything is in a shade of pink this month. It’s a great box and I love the items! I’m always impressed with the quality and the value is excellent too! However, a few things weren’t to my personal preference, so I’m going see what can be done about it. I always mention it, but their customer service is one of the best. If you’re not happy with your box you can send it back for a full refund.

Do you subscribe to Wantable? What’s your favourite Wantable Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin