True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

The True Tea Club is a tea subscription box based in the UK. Each month you’ll receive four of the most exquisite loose leaf teas sourced from around the globe, ranging from white, green, black; rooibos, oolong, pu-ergh and herbal infusions. Be ready to enjoy an exclusive collection of fresh and exciting new flavours delivered directly to your door. Your subscription box will also include a tea card and information surrounding all of your subscription items.

There three different levels of subscription:

  • Standard (40 cups of tea) - £10/month
  • Premium (60 cups of tea) - £15/month
  • Deluxe (80 cups of tea) - £20/month

Shipping: UK - Free, Canada - £3.75, Internationally £2.99

Coupon Code: LOVE - Save 50% off your first box!

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

Vanilla Cupcake Rooibos Tea

An exotic and smooth rooibos which provides a velvet-mouth feel. An added dash of Banana chips amplifies this infusion into a heavenly status.
I thought for sure I would love this, but it didn't taste anything like vanilla cupcakes.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

Rainbow Chaser Tea

A magical concoction of apple pieces, blackberry leaves, peppermint and orange peel.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

Mighty Mango Green Tea

Mellow like a Californian beach, the sencha basis is surrounded by bright sunflower blossoms which relaxes in harmony with the fruity mango flavor.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

 

Earl Grey Rebel Tea

A rebel in its own right. This loose tea provides a rich taste of assam leaves with bergamot and adroitly joins forces with orange flavoring.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

You get 4 empty tea bags.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

They also include a loose leaf brewing guide.

True Tea Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -March 2017

The True Tea Club offers a range of teas from around the world. I didn't care for the ones I tried, but as a subscriber, you can let them know which teas you do not like at checkout so they can somewhat customize your box. Subscribers also receive an exclusive 15% off the online shop where they can buy any teas they find they love from the subscription box. I wasn't overly impressed with this box. I just didn't find that they stood out from other tea subscription boxes, that's just my opinion.

What do you think of True Tea Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The teas you received sound good.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin