Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Terra Bella Box is a monthly subscription box that sends natural, cruelty-free beauty products that are handmade in small batches, by small businesses. Each month you receive a variety of beauty products for face, body, bath or hair - even cosmetics. Your first box will always be the Welcome Box, which will contain a variety of products from some of their favourite brands.

There are 2 box options:

  • Terra Bella Box - A variety of 3-4 natural, artisan bath & beauty products.
  • Makeup Edit - A Terra Bella Box containing only makeup products.

Cost: Terra Bella Box - $32.95/month (USD) | Makeup Edit - $29.95/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $8.95 | International - fees calculated at checkout

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME - Get 40% off your first box with a month-to-month subscription. Does not apply to The Makeup Edit. (Limited Time)
  • GMBEXTRA - Receive a free bonus item in your first box with any full-size TerraBella Box subscription!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Boxes include an info card.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Sarah's Sweet Scrubs Room & Body Spray
$15

This room & body spray is made with the finest organic Hawaii grown essential oils. It's not made with synthetic fragrances imitating nature with candy or chemical like finishes with that heavy perfume after taste. Because of this the fragrance is not overwhelming and will not bother others. I love this pineapple/mango scent! I've been spraying this everywhere!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Bonjour Jolie Beach Waves Salt Spray
$12

An all natural alcohol-free sea salt spray to add texture and waves without making your hair sticky or drying it out. Has argon oil for moisturizer so your hair is left soft!

You can use this on wet or dry hair. I used it when my hair was dry for some added texture and it did a good job. I also like the beachy scent it has.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Babo Botanicals Clear Zinc Sport Stick Sunscreen SPF 30
$12.95

Babo's broad spectrum UVA/UVB sport stick is great for the face, lips, nose, ears and anywhere with extra sensitive skin. This stick goes on clear, is non-greasy and rubs in well. Our hypoallergenic formula contains the power-packed protection of zinc, plus rich, skin-soothing certified organic oils, including jojoba.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Scrub Me the Right Way Raspberry Sorbet Lip Scrub
$9.99

Handmade in small batches and avored with the nest raspberry essence and skin loving oils, our scrub will leave your lips soft and supple!

This has a yummy raspberry scent and this 2 oz jar should last you a long time.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

July's Terra Bella Box has a total value of just under $50. I always enjoy this box and I have peace of mind knowing I'm using natural products that aren't filled with nasty ingredients. Plus, I discover a lot of small businesses who put a lot of care into their products.

What do you think of Terra Bella Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Great to see what was inside.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin