Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Terra Bella Box is a monthly subscription box for natural beauty products that are handmade in small batches, by small businesses. Each month you receive a variety of beauty products for face, body, bath or hair - even cosmetics.

There are 2 box options:

  • Terra Bella Box - A variety of 3-4 natural, artisan bath & beauty products.
  • Makeup Edit - A Terra Bella Box containing only makeup products.

Cost: Terra Bella Box - $32.95/month (USD), Makeup Edit - $29,95/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally - fees calculated at checkout

Coupon Code:

  • GMBEXTRA - Receive a free bonus item in your first box with any full size Terra Bella Box subscription!
  • WELCOME - Get a FREE Welcome Box with any 3 month subscription!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Boxes come with an info card.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Artisan Solutions Ink Soy Lotion Candle (Sugar Plum Spice)
$9

This is a moisturizing lotion candle made from 100% soy wax plus skin-softening olive oil. Burn the candle for 15 minutes, extinguish the flame and use as a warm lotion/massage oil. This is a limited edition Holiday fragrance, a nice bouquet mixed with berries and some subtle spice notes drying to a soft vanilla background.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Indigo Wild Bah Hum Zum Mini Bar Soap
$3.10

This soap is made with 100% food grade olive, coconut, palm, and castor oils, in a goat's milk base, with pure essential oils and natural micas. It has a pleasant peppermint almond scent.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Jersey Shore Cosmetics Anti-Aging Whole Body Balm
$45

This all-purpose balm is formulated with anti-aging, nutrient rich oils known to deeply nourish and hydrate the skin. Works great for chapped skin on cheeks, hands, and lips. You can also it before bed to remove makeup smudges and nourish lashes.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

GLOW for a cause Perfume (Wish)
$16

I really like GLOW for a cause perfumes. I have some of their solid perfumes, so I like that I got a roll-on. Wish is a blend of sparkling light florals, white tea, and bergamot grounded by light musks.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

December's Terra Bella Box has a total value just over $73. I'm happy with all the products and the value is very good. What I love about Terra Bella Box most is that I can trust that all the products are made from ethically sourced ingredients and never tested on animals.

What do you think of Terra Bella Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some great products and the value of it is pretty nice too.

  • These products look great and the value of the box is pretty nice too.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin