Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

Sweet Sparkle is a monthly beauty subscription box that offers 5+ FULL-SIZE beauty products each month. Each month, products are curated based on achieving a new look. Get inspired to try new looks and new products with some of the highest quality brands every month.

Cost: $24.50/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: Worldwide - Free

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

I love the professionally packaging and info card.

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

Begin your summer romance with this month's Sunset Dream box. These dreamy, sky-inspired shades pair perfectly with glowing skin and a simple nude lip.

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

Kokie Strobe Lights Face Highlighter (Radiant)
$7

This multitasking cream highlighter stick comes with a cream to powder tint that gives you the power to highlight, sculpt, and warm your complexion. Flip it over and use the sponge applicator to blend perfectly for a flawless finish.

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

LaRitzy Lip Pencil (Bare)
$18

Oh, what a surprise....my umpteenth LaRitzy lip pencil. If I didn't like these lip products then I'd be disappointed getting yet another one but they are great and I can't blame Sweet Sparkle for including them in the box. I'm sure many subscription boxes weren't aware that LaRitzy has been in all the boxes lately.

LaRitzy Undressed Liquid Lip Stain (Bare)
$20

This velvet matte stain is a pretty nude/pink shade that lasts all day. You know how I feel about liquid lipsticks - they are the best!

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

Be a Bombshell Eyeshadow Quad (Rome)
$7

This eyeshadow quad has three shimmer shadows and one matte shadow. You can create many looks with these highly pigmented long-lasting shades that take you from day to night.

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

Hikari Cosmetics Shimmer Bronzer (Splendor)
$15

The four harmonious shades work together to create a glow that is a perfect balance for all skin tones. The light reflective shimmer particles give a warm radiant look to the cheeks and soften the appearance of fine lines.

I absolutely love these rich coral bronze shades! You could even use it as eyeshadow too!

Sweet Sparkle Subscription Box Review + July 2017

The total value of July's Sweet Sparkle is $67. This is my first box from Sweet Sparkle and I couldn't be more happy with it! They have put together a terrific mix of products to give you the perfect summer glow. All the products can be used together or separately to achieve a number of pretty looks. These are all reputable brands that I'm familiar with and already enjoy so I know I will use everything. I am excited to have discovered Sweet Sparkle and hope to see more from this beauty box!

What do you think of Sweet Sparkle?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice items.

  • Leslie Flath

    I have been tempted to try this one out….glad you liked it.

What will be in your box?
6 Shares
Share5
Tweet1
Pin