Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Stylogic is a clothing subscription box service that provides curated outfits to their clients. What sets Stylogic apart from other subscription services is that their stylists create coordinated outfits or "Stylogic Sets" to send to their clients. The Stylogic Set is a handpick outfit based on your fashion profile. A typical set will include the outfit, shoes, bag and accessories. The outfit will be ready to wear as soon as you receive your set. You can keep the entire outfit or send back items you don’t want. You can select what you want in your next set by going into your profile and selecting what pieces you want for your next shipment. Their goal is to provide you with a personal stylist experience without ever having to step into a store.

Cost: $25 styling fee. Pay only for the clothes you keep.

Shipping: Free - US only

There is a $25 styling fee which you can use toward your final order. Enjoy a 20% discount if you love all 5 items! The stylists select pieces customized to your pricing preferences. They offer high-quality items with no mark up above standard retail prices. If you don’t like anything in your set, just return the items in the prepaid envelope in its original, unworn condition with tags within 3 business days.

It is entirely up to you how often you want to receive shipments, select that option in your profile and you will receive a new Stylogic Set on that date. You can always choose an alternative shipment date or opt out of recurring shipments. There is no monthly fee to be a member of the Stylogic family.

Now that you have all the info on Stylogic, we can get on to the good stuff...the clothing! Being that this is my first time reviewing Stylogic, I had no idea what to expect, so I tried not to have high expectations. I told them my size and that my style preferences are casual work/travel-friendly clothes, no pink, and nothing tight-fitting.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

As a busy mom, my stylist selected an outfit that is practical, comfortable yet stylish.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Democracy Cherry Red Pant
$75

These pants are smooth, super stretch denim that has slimming panels constructed to mold, hold and boost your assets and strategically placed pockets designed to enhance your shape. They looked like they were going to be a bit too small, but they fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I don't own any red pants, so these are a fun pop of colour. I have plenty of tops that will go with them too.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Cable & Gauge White Front Lace Peasant Blouse
$50

This easy, breezy, boho style blouse is very pretty. It fits my frame well and falls nicely. I don't have a top quite like it, so again I'm happy to get something that I don't already have. It is semi-sheer, so I'll need to wear a tank underneath it.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Harvé Bernard Khaki Linen Gold Button Blazer
$75

I don't wear blazers, but this is a welcome addition to my wardrobe. It'll really dress up a casual outfit and khaki is great for spring and summer. It has gold buttons on the front and on the sleeves.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Ralph Lauren Gold Circle Dangel Earrings
$35

Rarely do I wear anything other than stud earrings, luckily I like this pair. They'll add just enough style and sparkle to my overall look.

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Jules Smith Crescent Moon Choker Necklace
$40

Chokers have made a big comeback. This choker feature three strands of cord leather with a gold crescent moon charm. I think it's really cute!

Stylogic Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Stylogic did a great job with my box! I like that they send you a complete outfit and accessories. I love the clothing they sent me and was so relieved that everything fit perfectly! Personally, I could've done without the accessories and would've preferred another piece of clothing, but that's just me. I love clothing subscriptions and the element of surprise, but there's always the chance you're not going to love it or it doesn't fit. Stylogic makes it easy for you to send back what you don't like or exchange something for another size. My first Stylogic Set was a hit and I'm glad to see a fashion subscription that knows what they're doing!

What do you think of Stylogic?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some great clothing pieces. I really like those red pants.

12 Shares
Share7
Tweet2
Pin3