STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

STICKII CLUB is a monthly stickers subscription for creative individuals and sticker lovers. They have three sticker packs for subscribers to choose from Cute (kawaii, warm, pastel), Retro (vintage, earthy, nostalgic), or Pop (bright, trendy, cool). Each pack contains 5-6 sticker sheets, 1 sticker flakes bag, and 1-2 stationery items. Sometimes they even include an extra fun item (like sticky notes or bookmarks).

Cost: $10/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $1.25 | Rest of the world - $2

Coupon Code: STICKIILOVE - Save $2 off your subscription!

Shipping Period: 11th-22nd of every month. Order on or before the 21st to get this month's pack. Order after the 21st will get the next month's pack as the first pack.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

November's Cute Pack theme is "Tis the Season".

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

I'm loving all these holiday stickers! There are lots of Santa stickers in various poses and doing different activities.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

A sheet of gold outlined gifts and bows. So bright!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

We have another sheet with Santas and white bears. Lots of lounging going on in these stickers.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

This sheet features Gudetama. Some are good for Christmas but can also be used for other holidays.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

I love the style and colouring of these stickers. They're modern and are bigger in size.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

How cute are these numbered Christmas trees?! These would be great for an advent calendar or to use in your planner.

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

Lastly, there is a paper clip in the shape of a gift. Love it!

STICKII CLUB Review + Coupon Code – November 2017

November's STICKII CLUB is one of my favourites this year! I just loved the festive holiday theme. I'll be using them any chance I get. December's Cute Pack theme is "Year of the Dog", December's Pop Pack theme is "Celebrate Good Times", and December's Retro Pack theme is "Vintage Print Shop".

What do you think of STICKII CLUB?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin