Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Splendies is a monthly subscription that sends a surprise package of quality undies delivered to your door every month. You’ll receive 3 pairs in various styles. Each month, something new and exciting. Choose your package - no thongs, surprise variety, or all thongs. Sizes run from small to extra large.

Cost: $13.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $7 | International - $9

Check out all my Splendies reviews.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Undies are wrapped in tissue paper and sealed with a sticker.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Splendies Floral Thong

This floral thong is seamless for a smooth fit. They're similar to a bikini style pair I received from Splendies a few months back but I don't mind at all. They're made of a nylon/spandex blend that makes them feel silky.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Splendies Mesh Hipster

This hot red mesh pair has a nice pattern and a cute lace trim.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

The details don't stop there...they also have Splendies stitched along the waistband.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Miss Vickie's Intimates Bikini

This blue pair has pretty white lace on the front and all along the trim. They're simple and cute but unfortunately, they're a bit too small. I can still get away with wearing them so not a big deal. They're made of a polyester/elastane blend.

Splendies Subscription Box Review – September 2017

Splendies has their own line of undies and I have enjoyed the ones I've received by them. They do a good job creating many different styles and they are true to size. The only pair that didn't quite fit this time was the blue pair which is a different brand and I'm not familiar with their sizing. More times than not, Splendies sizing is consistent but if you have any issues you can contact them and they will try to work out something for you. As I always mention, Splendies also has a plus size division, Volupties that offers sizes 1X, 2X, and 3X.

What do you think of Splendies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin