Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Zolli Drops The Clean Teeth Drops

A classic candy with a healthy twist - a sugar-free candy that helps reduce acidity and neutralize it after you eat a meal. These unique candies were designed to combat tooth decay and have a sweet treat with health-mouth benefits.

Zaffi Taffy Clean Teeth Taffy

This taffy also has Xylitol, Erythritol, and other smile-friendly natural ingredients. And it's a good source of vitamin C.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Choc Zero Chocolate Squares

3 chocolate squares made with fair-trade premium cocoa beans. We received milk chocolate, 50% dark chocolate, and 70% dark chocolate.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Bhu Fit Double Dark Chocolate Protein Cookie

This flavor encompasses all the sweet greatness of the chocolate chip cookie but one-ups it by being double dark. Yes, it still has 10g of protein, 0g sugar, 9g fiber, vegan, organic, keto, and non-GMO, plus free from dairy, egg, gluten, and soy. This cookie also features our own organic house-made small-batch cashew butter, our specialty monk-fruit-sweetened chocolate chips, and a super tasty blend of organic pea and brown rice proteins.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Eat Me Guilt Blondie Brownie

This is a moist, guilt-free and delicious pound cake flavoured Blondie that has 22g of protein, 7g of carbs, and 5g of fat.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Grenade Carb Killa High Protein Bar (White Chocolate Cookie)

A triple-layered deliciously crunchy low carb high protein bar. 

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter w/ Premium Chocolate

Freshly roasted peanuts are pressed to remove 85% of the fat and calories. The result is a delicious and all natural alternative to traditional peanut butter with twice the healthy proteins per gram than its traditional counterpart. PB2 can be mixed with any liquid to make a spread, eaten straight from the jar or added to recipes for a rich nutty flavor.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

July's Sleek Treat was filled with many high protein snacks that are also sugar-free. Very good variety and a lot of brands that are new to me so it was nice to discover these healthier snack alternatives. You always count on Sleek Treat to satisfy your sweet tooth but without all the bad for you sugar.

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin