Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sleek Treat is a monthly sugar-free treat discovery subscription box. Each Sleek Treat box will contain a unique variety of 5-8 artisan sugar-free treats to satisfy your sweet cravings. They work with many cutting-edge food producers using the latest healthiest sweeteners (stevia, monk fruit, erythritol) and they taste-test all products to ensure they'll be thoroughly enjoyed!

Cost: $34.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Free - US only

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX50 - Save 50% off your first box!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

The box includes an info card.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Smart Baking Company Smartcake (Cinnamon)

At only 38 calories per Smartcake they are Beyond Gluten Free. They have 5 grams of fiber, 4 grams of protein and still manage to taste great with No sugar and No starch.

I'm starting off with this incredibly yummy and moist treat! I can't believe these mini cakes are actually good for you, it's tastes like it shouldn't be. Inside the pack are two mini cinnamon cakes. One of our favourite discoveries in a while. I must get more!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Snowflakes Candy Mints (Apple)

These mints are made with only two ingredients: birch xylitol and apple flavour. They pack a punch of sweet apple freshness and protect your tooth enamel.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

The Good Chocolate Bar

100% organic milk chocolate made with farm-fresh organic whole & non-fat milk, plus clarified butter.

You can't go wrong with a quality chocolate bar that's both delicious and sugar-free. It comes in resealable packaging that you can open with one finger. Subscribers received one of three different flavours.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Everly All Natural Drink Mix (Pomegranate Berry)

This is an all natural, sugar-free powdered drink mix. The box includes 3 packets (1 packet per 2 quarts). Just mix with water, chill, and enjoy!

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

D's Natural No Cow Bar (Chocolate Banana Bread)

The No Cow Bar is a truly delicious, plant-based high protein bar made with cutting-edge ingredients, like organic brown rice and pea proteins, prebiotic fiber, and natural sweeteners monk fruit and stevia. Ideal for a healthy protein boost on-the-go, or a pre or post workout snack, No Cow Bars fuel an active lifestyle using only the best natural ingredients with no added sugar or other junk!

This dairy free protein bar is low in sugar and great for those with dairy sensitivities.

Sleek Treat Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Sleek Treat did a great job this month finding very tasty, sugar-free snacks. The Smartcake was our favourite and blew us away at how good it is was! I am always impressed with this box and never feel guilty about what we're eating.

What do you think of Sleek Treat?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin