Put a Bow On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Bow On It is a Canadian monthly subscription lifestyle gift box. Every month boxes are curated with a fun and exciting theme. Each beautifully wrapped gift box will contain several of favourite items from: cosmetics & beauty products, jewellery & fashion accessories, trendy desktop accessories, home decor accents, technology devices, cooking & baking accessories, and health & lifestyle items.

Cost: $59.99/month (CDN)

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETBOX10 - Save 10% off your first box!

Shipping: Free - Canada only.

The box comes wrapped in branded kraft paper.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Once I removed the paper I saw this beautifully wrapped box!

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

When I unwrapped the box, there was this very nice branded box! Wow, this is fun to unwrap!

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

The theme for March is "Going Places".

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Tiri Mini ToGo Hair Straightener w/ Travel Case
$75

Ideal for styling on the go, the sleek new Mini ToGo features premium tourmaline plates, compact ergonomic shape and a gorgeous travel case that gives you the freedom to straighten, curl, wave and flip your hair like a pro on the go! This is an awesome item to include and I don't have a one like this, so I'm thrilled.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Kate Spade Petula Stripe Luggage Tag
$14

This colourful silicone luggage tag has a sunny petula stripe design that will stand out on a crowded baggage carousel.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Makeup Bag

This isn't listed on the info card, so the value is unknown, but it's a good item to include for a travel themed box. The outside is plastic and inside has a soft fabric lining.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Eccolo Via Lorenzo n. 26 Passport Case
$14.99

This stylish yet functional passport cover keeps your passport and important documents safe while travelling.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

I know I'm being nitpicky, but on the back I noticed that the price tag has been scrapped off leaving sticky residue and scratch marks.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Hollywood Fashion Secrets Fashion Emergency Kit
$11

I love kits like this! It's got everything you need for when you have a fashion emergency. It includes: Hollywood fashion tape, deodorant-removing sponge, lint-removing sheets, sewing kit, stain wipe, earring back, instant button, hair band, nail file, blister pad, shoe-shine sponge, and more.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Bath & Body Works Travel Size Body Lotion & Shower Gel
$5 each

I'm glad they included a shower gel and lotion. I hate it when I forget to bring either of these two items when I travel.

Put a Box On It Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

This month's Put a Bow On It has a total value of $125. The value is amazing, but I also loved everything about this box! The theme, the products, the packaging - all were impressive and useful! They did a great job with this box and it would make a fantastic gift! I am excited to see another high quality lifestyle box available to Canadians! The theme for April's box is "It's a Spring Thing". I believe April's box has already been shipped, but you can sign up to receive May's box which looks like a Mother's Day theme.

What do you think of Put a Bow On It?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • I really liked how this was packaged.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin