Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Postmark’d Studio is a stationery and gift boutique delivering monthly subscription boxes that are a curated collection of paper products for paper connoisseurs. Each PostBox subscription comes with a monthly delivery of four handcrafted artisanal cards, one postcard, postage and an artsy doodad such as a pen, pencil or knick knack. Each box is crafted, curated and packaged thematically with the creative finds you’ll use to show you care. Postmark’d Studio provides a beautiful, simple way to connect with the ones you love.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US only - $5.95

Coupon Code: GMBFreeship - Save 10% off the 3-month PostBox Subscription Plan + Free Shipping! (Exp. Oct. 30, 2017)

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This month's PostBox theme is "Old School". We're taking a nostalgic look at “back to school” with this retro Old School PostBox filled with cool and modern goodies!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The packaging is always great! It feels like a special gift every time I open the box!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Each month you get a Postmark’d Studio postcard, stamps, and a Postmark’d Studio pencil.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The Original Laptop

A nostalgic letterpress postcard from a. favorite design, Chicago, IL, is perfect for a quick note to an old friend.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Warren Tales Hello Card

We love this interactive card from Warren Tales, located in San Diego, CA. The card includes a detachable postcard, a modern way to create “chain mail”! (We even included an extra postcard stamp.)

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Blackbird Letterpress Computer Calendar

This mini calendar card is from Blackbird Letterpress in Baton Rouge, LA. The computer illustration is by Rebecca Kreisler. This “mini” gift is perfect for celebrating a birthday, recognizing a milestone, or just because. Go old school and display it on your desk or wall.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Sloe Gin Fizz Pink Pearl Card 

Nicole Ray of Sloe Gin Fizz located in Ann Arbor, MI, is the creator of this subtle yet stylish “I’m sorry” card. Her playful sense of humor shows in her whimsical designs.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Frankie & Claude Library Cards

Located in Camas, WA, Frankie and Claude created this retro set of library cards. Perfect for almost anything—from notetaking to listmaking to crafts. We thought they make amazing notecards, so we have included a Located in Camas, WA, Frankie and Claude created this retro set of library cards. Perfect for almost anything—from notetaking to listmaking to crafts. We thought they make amazing notecards, so we have included a set of 10 envelopes lined with pages from recycled cast-off books!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Set of 10 Blue Envelopes

These blue envelopes can be used with the library cards. This set of 10 envelopes are lined with pages from recycled cast-off books!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Pencil Case

This black and white plaid, vinyl pencil case has a surprise inside...

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

...12 sharpened pencils and a Pink Pearl eraser.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This is the third box from Postmark’d Studio and they have really gone above and beyond with their boxes! I love the theme this month and don't see how anyone couldn't love this box! The curation is so well done each month. This is the box you need to get if you're into stationery! The October box is curated with a nod to Breast Cancer Awareness Month and I have no doubt it will be amazing!

What do you think of Postmark’d Studio?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some great stationary items!

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin