Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – October 2017

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Postmark’d Studio is a stationery and gift boutique delivering monthly subscription boxes that are a curated collection of paper products for paper connoisseurs. Each PostBox subscription comes with a monthly delivery of four handcrafted artisanal cards, one postcard, postage and an artsy doodad such as a pen, pencil or knick knack. Each box is crafted, curated and packaged thematically with the creative finds you’ll use to show you care. Postmark’d Studio provides a beautiful, simple way to connect with the ones you love.

Cost: $25/month

Shipping: US only - $5.95

Coupon Code: GMBFreeship - Save 10% off the 3-month PostBox Subscription Plan + Free Shipping! (Exp. Oct. 30, 2017)

October's “PINK” PostBox is showing support for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Postmark’d Studio provides you with a few guidelines if you would like to write a letter to Girls Love Mail. They've included an envelope and some Breast Cancer Awareness ribbon stickers.

Girls Love Mail has been collecting and sending letters to women who have recently been diagnosed with breast cancer since 2011. In that time, 110,000 women have received the gift of a handwritten note of encouragement. Ten percent of the sale from this box will be donated to Girls Love Mail.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

I love the attention to detail in the packaging.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Every PostBox includes a postcard and several stamps.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

You also get a Postmark’d Studio pencil and a Staedtler Triplus Fineliner marker. This marker in magenta will continue to write even if the cap is left off for 14 days, thanks to the specially formulated ink! I love getting new markers and pens!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Dear Friend by Gina Mulligan

This book was created by the founder of Girls Love Mail. It is a collection of letters of encouragement, humor, and love for women with breast cancer. There is a page in the front for you to dedicate the book to someone. What a special gift to include!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Alexazdesigns Hello Postcards

This set of 5 hello postcards is perfect for dropping a quick note or sketch to a friend! These are printed from an original hand-drawn illustration and lettering.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Open Sea Design Mima's Card

The story behind the design of this card brings out the true beauty of the illustrated heart. Melissa Constandse of Open Sea Design, located in Brooklyn, NY, created this card dedicated to the spirit and memory of her beloved grandmother, who was affectionately called Mima by her family. Mima passed away well into her nineties earlier this year.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Tayham BOoOobs Card

It would not be October without including at least one Halloween card! This one is pretty funny!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Inklings Paperie It's Your Big Day Card

This adorable dimensional bubble gum pop-up card comes flat so I didn't want to take it out the plastic until I'm ready to use it. Such a fun card for someone's birthday!

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Skel Design I'm Possible Card

This Audrey Hepburn quote is a classic, just like the lady who said it.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

Bred & Butter Paper Co. You Go Girl Card

Send this bold, fun card to a girlfriend to show her some love. It's a simple yet powerful message.

Postmark’d Studio Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code -October 2017

This month's Postmark’d Studio PostBox was just perfect! I swear they keep getting better and better each month! I am so in love with this subscription box and appreciate everything that goes into making them! This is a top quality stationery box that has it together and produces very special boxes. I am such a fan and highly recommend them! November's PostBox theme is "Triple G". I'm not sure what that means but I have a feeling there will be gold and that makes super excited!

What do you think of Postmark’d Studio?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin