Enter to Win!

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

PawPak is a Canadian subscription box for dogs. Each month you’ll receive a mix of toys, treats and other goodies from some of Canada’s best pet companies for your furry friend. You can expect to receive two full-sized bags of health-conscious dog treats, a high-quality dog toy based on the size of your dog, food samples, health and hygiene products plus valuable information relating to the care of your furry friend!

Cost: $34.95 / month, $29.95 / month (3 month plan), $27.95 / month (6 month plan), $24.95 / month (12 month plan) + free shipping. Ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: girlmeetsbox – Save 25% off your first box!

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

This month's PawPak has the most adorable Valentine's theme! Even the info card is really cute!

Go Dog Yeti Toy
$9.99

These fun characters are all brightly coloured, very soft, and made with Chew Guard Technology. There's also a squeaker inside.

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

Pro Plus Rubber Shedding Brush
$8?

A little grooming goes a long way. Use this shedding brush to remove loose hair from the surface. Good for pets with short to medium length coats. I couldn't find a price for this, so $8 is just a guess.

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

"I Love My Dog Cookie"
$2.49

How sweet is this?! A special Valentine's cookie for your furry friend. This looks so good, I want to eat this!

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

GoodBoy Choc Drops
$1.60 / 100 g

Chocolate is toxic for dogs, but these Choc Drops don't contain cocoa and are safe for your pup, plus they look and smell great!

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

LSC Accessories Doggie Picture Frame
$16.99

Now this is great! Frame a cherished picture of your special friend in this beautiful picture frame! PawPak has thought of it all!

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

Snicky Snacks Cinnamon Crunch Bar & Earth Rated Poop Bags
$2.49 & $1

Valentine's Day wouldn't be complete without a dash of cinnamon, or rather, a crunch bar's worth! The poop bags are a necessity and are included every month.

PawPak Review + Coupon Code – January 2015

This month's PawPak is the best themed box I think I've ever received from them! I came up with an estimated value of $42.56. It's such a cute and thoughtful box, I kept saying, "Awwww!". I'm so glad that they did this box in January, so that everyone will get it before Valentine's Day. PawPak really stepped it up this month. It is just the most adorable box all-around!

What do you think of PawPak?

Tags:
Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • How cute! Especially those picture frames.

  • light0a0candle

    Love the addition of the brush and frame! Once you’ve been getting pet boxes for awhile, it’s nice to get accessories and other items!

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin