Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription box. It’s a fully designed project kit that can be fun for any level crafter. Each kit includes stamps, ink, and paper – everything ready to go. They’ll surprise you with fun projects like cards, gift packaging, home décor, and more. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) | $26.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included

Promo Code: HALFOFF0917 - Save 50% off your first month! (Exp. Sept. 10, 2017)

Check out our Paper Pumpkin reviews.

Info for new subscribers: Every month you'll receive a unique stamp set with an ink spot (that won't repeat a colour in a 12-month period). In addition, your first kit includes a free clear stamping block that you'll use every month.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

August's theme is "Giftable Greetings" and includes supplies for 8 cards, 8 envelopes, and 1 gift box.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

All the supplies:

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Here are two finished cards. I love the floral vibe and sunset colours! The envelopes have colour coordinating stripes. Paper Pumpkin cards always have layers of texture which I love. In all, you can make eight multi-occasion cards.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Included is a pretty gift box so that you can give the cards as a gift.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

This is how it looks when done. I put the cards and envelopes in the box and tied the ribbon in a bow and then tied the tag with twine around the ribbon bow.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – August 2017

I love the design of this cards in this kit. What makes this kit unique is that it's designed to be giftable. It's a nice way to use all the cards if you have too many. I might have to get more gift boxes and put more of these together. If you're thinking of trying Paper Pumpkin, you have until tomorrow to get 50% off your first month, so don't miss out!

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin