Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

Paper Pumpkin is a monthly craft subscription box. It’s a fully designed project kit that can be fun for any level crafter. Each kit includes stamps, ink, and paper – everything ready to go. They’ll surprise you with fun projects like cards, gift packaging, home décor, and more. For those who are just starting out, the project has step-by-step instructions on how to create the project just the way it is shown; but for those who want more of a creative experience, they have the opportunity to take the components and create their own unique project.

Cost: $19.95/month (US) | $26.95/month (Canada) – Shipping included

Check out our Paper Pumpkin reviews.

Info for new subscribers: Every month you'll receive a unique stamp set with an ink spot (that won't repeat a colour in a 12-month period). In addition, your first kit includes a free clear stamping block that you'll use every month.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

February's theme is "Wildflower Wishes" and includes supplies for 9 cards and 9 envelopes. They include written instructions but I prefer to watch the video instructions HERE.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

The supplies:

  • Wildflower Wishes Photopolymer Stamp Set
  • Classic Stampin' Spot (Garden Green)
  • 9 card bases
  • 9 printed envelopes
  • 9 printed cardstock pieces
  • 4 sheets cardstock stickers
  • 3 sheets die-cut elements
  • 2 sheets vellum die-cuts
  • 9 yds. linen thread
  • 30 white pearls
  • 60 dimensionals
  • 200 adhesive dots

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

I love the wildflower design of these cards. I started by stamping the sentiments and images. I wrapped each card piece with linen thread twice and tied a bow. I carefully peeled away the top sticker layer and adhered it to the wildflower paper. Then, I adhered the tag to the card using dimensionals. Followed by adhering the vellum pieces to the cards using adhesive dots and adding the pearls.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

A closer look:

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

Lastly, I embellished the enveloped using stamps and wildflower stickers.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

The inside of the envelopes has the same floral print. So pretty.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Box Review – February 2018

This was a fun kit with a pretty theme. I like how you can use the cards for a variety of occasions. Subscribe by March 10th and get a FREE GIFT with your March kit, packaged in their special 5th anniversary box!

What do you think of Paper Pumpkin?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet1
Pin
2 Shares