Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Nerd Block Jr. is a monthly subscription box designed for children ages 6-11 that comes with an exclusively designed t-shirt plus awesome licensed toys, activities, and collectibles chosen with budding nerds in mind! Boxes feature favourites from the latest TV shows, video games, movies and more! Working with some of the biggest brands in the business, Nerd Block Jr. not only delivers on value but also rewards members with exclusive items found nowhere else! Nerd Block offers several different subscription boxes: Classic, Jr. Boys, Jr. Girls, Comic Block, Horror Block, Sci-Fi, Arcade Block, and Shirt Block.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - $9.95, Canada - $8.75,  International - $12.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off the first month of any Nerd Block subscription!

Check out all our Nerd Block reviews.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

The Jr. Blocks inlcude an info card and a word search on the flip side.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Power Rangers T-Shirt

This is an exclusive t-shirt. I would've never guessed that this was a Power Rangers shirt, but then again I'm not a fan of this franchise.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Angry Birds Poster Book

This is another exclusive item made for Nerd Block. The book has 40 removable posters featuring rare behind-the-scenes art from the Angry Birds universe. Each 5 x 7 poster is easy to remove and perfect for displaying.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

National Geographic Kids Magazine

This magazine is a Jr. Block regular. It's full of weird and fun facts. My son gets a kick out of it the stuff he learns from it.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Emoji Eraser Blind Bag 

This blind bag includes three emoji shaped erasers. We got the cat face with mustache and heart eyes, dancing woman, and a red heart.

Transformers Dog Tags 2-Pack

My sons don't care for these type of items, but if they did at least they each get one.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Pokémon Lanyard

Same as the dog tags, this is of no interest to them. Subscribers received one of two variations.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Galactic Hot Dogs Book & Stickers

This book is an entertaining adventure about Cosmoe, the Earth-boy along with his bud, Big Humphree. It's full of illustrations and the story sounds exciting. My son should enjoy this.

Nerd Block Jr. Boys Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Overall, I hate to say it, but Nerd Block Jr. is slipping. I'm seeing a steady decline in interesting, fun items in the boxes ever since they started including t-shirts. It's like the shirt is the main item and the rest is fillers. Last month, they did shock us with some cool headphones, but this month was anything but exciting. Nerd Block can do better than this.

What do you think of Nerd Block Jr.?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Nice to see what was inside.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin