Enter to Win!

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

My Geek Box is a monthly mystery subscription box of geeky goodness, hand-picked and sent straight to your door every month. My Geek Box offers you a haul of unique and rare novelty items, in addition to their signature limited edition T-shirts.

My Geek Box has 2 other subscription boxes to choose from:

  • Pop! And A Top: A mystery Funko Pop! Vinyl and awesome geeky t-shirt delivered to your door!
  • My Geek Box Kids: The perfect gift for little geeks in training. Boxes contains a great selection of hand picked items which are perfect for kids aged 5-11. Contents could include toys, activity books and stationery, with a fresh new box every month!

Cost: My Geek Box - $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally – fees applied at checkout.

Check out promo codes and free gift offers when you sign up for a subscription.

Boxes don't appear to have a theme and they don't include an info card.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Pokémon T-Shirt

I had no idea what this shirt was about, so I used the words on the bottom for reference and found out this has to do with Pokémon. To avoid ranting, let's just say I have a strong dislike for Pokémon, so this will go to someone else.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Funko POP! Black Widow Vinyl Bobble-Head

This is a nice addition to my son's collection! He loves Captain America and all the characters, so he was pleased with this.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Marvel Captain America Socks

These are very cool socks! My son will love them! The shield is 3D, so it sticks out from the rest of the sock. It's sewn on kind of loosely, so it might not stay there forever, but he'll enjoy them while they last.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Pokémon Keychain

It's a keychain of a Pokémon character. He's cute, but again I don't have anything positive to say about this brand.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Megaman Print

I consider this an extra and can't say it's all that great. If you like Megaman then I guess you'd like this, but I don't see it being that valuable.

My Geek Box Review – July 2016

Aside from my dislike of Pokémon, this is a decent box. A new Funko POP! figure is great and so are the socks!

What do you think of My Geek Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin