My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

My Fashion Crate is a monthly subscription for fashionistas. You'll receive a curated package of stylish clothing, accessories, beauty items and gift cards delivered to your door.

  • Our Premium Box will be packed with 5-8 items including shirts, dresses, separates, shoes, jewelry, accessories or gift cards (Value up to $300).
  • Our Essential Box will be packed with 3-4 items including shirts, dresses, separates, shoes, jewelry, accessories or gift cards (Value up to $200).

Cost: Premium Box - $49.95/month | Essential Box - $35/month

Shipping: U.S. - $4.95 | Canada - $13 | International - $19.95

Coupon Code: FASHIONISTA - Save 50% off your shop purchase!

The items come in a silver bubble mailer.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

There is an info card included

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Honey Belle Breeze Ivory Floral Shorts 
$35

These beautiful shorts are made for this spring! The material is lightweight and delicate-perfect for a warm spring day. The waist features comfortable elastic waistband drawstring for the perfect fit and feel.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Loveriche Flirty Blush Floral Blouse
$42

This darling floral blouse is a must-have for this spring. The bodice features a v-neckline paired with cute ruffled sleeves adding the perfect romantic detail. This floral blouse is sure to become one of your favorites this season!

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Deux Lux Barrow Clutch 
$90

A roomy Deux Lux clutch in woven faux leather. A large bow accents the magnetic top flap. Lined, 1-pocket interior. Optional, adjustable shoulder strap. Dust bag included.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Sterling Forever Leather Fringe Reversible Black & Cobalt Blue Tassel Necklace 
$79

This necklace is a trend right off the runway. Dress your outfit up or down with our faux leather detail necklace. With subtle 14K gold brass detail, this necklace works for a night out on the town.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Maria Shireen Rose Gold Hair Tie Bracelet Set 
$12

A functional fashion accessory that uniquely disguises your hair tie. The hair tie bracelet eliminates the pressure around the wrist and turns a functional hair tie into a stylish accessory by creating a channel that holds the elastic hair band in place (1 Rose Gold Bracelet & 3 Hair Ties).

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Manna Kadar Eye Candy Priming Shadow Stick
$24

Formulated with built in primer for long lasting color and all-day wear. “Sugar” can be used as an eye/lip primer, highlighter, shadow base, and under your eyes to conceal dark circles.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

Sweet & Spark Gift Card

This gift card gives $25 off at Sweet & Spark.

My Fashion Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2018

I am very impressed with the first My Fashion Crate! The clothing is pretty and feminine, although the shirt is not my style, but I do like the shorts. I love Deux Lux bags and own a few so I was excited to see a bag from this brand! However, I'm not really feeling this style either but it's an excellent quality bag. The accessories and beauty product round out the box nicely. An excellent value overall!

What do you think of My Fashion Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share3
Tweet
Pin
3 Shares