Enter to Win!

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

mintMONGOOSE is a subscription box that sends 3 pieces of adorable, high-quality jewelry mailed to you in a surprise package every month. Subscriptions renew on the 20th of every month. You can manage or cancel your subscription any time by logging into your account.

Cost: $12/month (USD)

Shipping: US - $3.54, Canada - $15.48, International fees applied at checkout

The jewelry is mailed in a plastic bubble mailer. The jewelry comes in a small gift package wrapped in mint green ribbon sealed with a wax stamp.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

A lollipop is included as a small treat.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

This gold leaf necklace is on a long chain and is a nice everyday piece to wear. It would look good layered with other necklaces, like the next one.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

This crystal necklace is on a shorter chain and pairs well with the leaf necklace.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

This bracelet has bead charms on it that look like cherries. It's has a vintage vibe and can be adjusted to fit your wrist using the extender chain.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

These brown earrings are simple and can be worn to match the bracelet.

mintMONGOOSE Subscription Box Review – December 2016

This time I received 4 pieces instead of 3, so that was a nice surprise. Everything coordinates nicely and can be worn together or with other pieces. As I said in my last mintMONGOOSE review, this jewelry subscription is for those open to any style since there is no customization. I also can't understand why shipping is so expensive for those outside the US. In fact, my package had a shipping fee of $9.50 on it, yet when you go to subscribe, shipping to Canada comes up to $15.48. Weird!

What do you think of mintMONGOOSE?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice things!

  • Jami

    The shipping for Canada does seem rather high for such a small package. I do really like the necklaces a lot though!

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin