Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Magnolia Crate is a monthly subscription box of curated stationery and paper goods. Each box comes with a minimum of 4 greeting cards, along with additional goodies – from stickers to gift tags to magnets and more.

Cost: $19.99/month (USD) - Save with longer plans

Shipping: US - $2.76 | Canada - $9.75 | International - $13.49

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Get 1 month FREE with any 3,6, or 12 month subscription!

This box is always fun to open! I love their packaging! Clean and professional, just how I like it!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

For May's box, Magnolia Crate decided to lighten things up a bit and go for aquas, orchids, and holographic foil.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Happy Birthday Rainbow Foil - Parrot Paper Co.

The silver foil on this pretty Happy Birthday card has a holographic (rainbow) effect that changes colours as you move it in the light.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Facebook Birthday - Fresh Out of Ink

This card is funny and would be perfect for that certain someone who's really into social media.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Thank You Thank You - Harken Press

This fun thank you card is letterpress printed with neon purple and neon blue inks that merge together creating an ombre or gradient ink effect that is unique and special. I love the texture of letterpress cards!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

Grateful in Grapecicle - Kiss and Punch

Let a friend know how much you care with this handlettered rainbow foil card. The ice silver envelope pairs nicely with it.

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

The bonus item this month is a sparkly blue notebook. It has 64 lined sheets and is a convenient small size at 4” x 5.75”. This is a great choice for this themed box!

Magnolia Crate Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – May 2017

This month's Magnolia Crate had a well-coordinated box with some very pretty cards! They always put together great boxes and feature cards that are top quality. I love going through this box and seeing what I'll find each month! Lots of shine in this one, I loved it! Next month, they're launching a whole new look, with a gorgeous new design. Ooh, I can't wait to see what that's going to be!

What do you think of Magnolia Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
What will be in your box?
1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin