Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from: Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (Ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: Worldwide

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!
  • SASS17 - But a 6-month or longer plan and get $10 off & a FREE bonus box worth $20! (Exp. July 1, 2017)

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Minute Ready to Serve Brown Rice & Quinoa Cups

These rice and quinoa bowls are great for when you're in a rush. Just pop one in the microwave for one minute and you have a quick and healthy snack. It's high in protein and fiber.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Lance PB & J Grape Toasty Crackers

What’s more classic than a peanut butter and jelly sandwich?! These baked crackers have real peanut butter and Welch’s grapes in the middle!

Mediterra Savory Bar with Bell Pepper & Green Olives

This savory bar is packed with palate-pleasing textures of pea crisps, crunchy sunflower seeds, amaranth, and a touch of extra virgin olive oil, all finished with oregano garnish.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Daelman's Caramel Stroopwafel

These yummy treats are made of thin toasted waffles filled with caramel, cinnamon, and real bourbon vanilla.

Angel Mint Original Mints

These are creamy peppermint candies that are light and smooth tasting.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Beanitos Baked White Bean Mac n' Cheese Crunch

This delicious snack is made from super nutritious beans that have fiber and protein grown right in them. They’re full of crunchy flavour, free of preservatives, and made with only natural non-GMO ingredients. I love the mac n' cheese flavour.

Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps

These are your typical pretzels but they're flat.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Divina Fig Spread

Crafted from Aegean figs, this spread is deeply fruity and complex with notes of caramel and honey. It is perfect to pair with cheese - although it's really delicious with anything.

Shine Organics Fruit, Veggie and Chia Squeeze Pack

My son absolutely loves these pouches. This one is a mix of banana, carrot, mango, orange, wheatgrass, turmeric, and chia, making it high in vitamin A & C and a good source of potassium and fiber.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

iwon! Organics Sriracha Protein Chips

These chips are high in protein and fiber and low in net carbs. These sriracha chips are hot, but also have the perfect amount of sweetness.

J+M Foods Original Cheese Straws

These cheese straws are crispy, crunchy, savory treats. They're made from naturally aged cheeses and just the right amount of spices.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Zouq Jubilee Mix

A spicy wholesome trail mix of rice flakes, peas, and lentils. They're gluten-free and cholesterol free.

FlapJacked Protein Smoothie Mix With Greek Yogurt

This is a portable and protein-packed alternative to the traditional breakfast shake. Made with real Greek Yogurt and fortified with superfoods such as flax, açaí and green coffee bean extract. Just add milk (or milk alternative) and mix vigorously.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Love With Food never disappoints with the amazing snacks it delivers. It's a fun box for my family to open. The boys and I pick are favourites and we try our best to divide up everything between us. A lot of these snacks are great for their school lunches which make it easier for me on mornings when we're short on time. I highly recommend this subscription box for anyone who enjoys a variety of healthy snacks. It would be a great idea for some to have it delivered to their office so you have access to snacks anytime hunger strikes.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin