Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Love With Food is a monthly snack subscription box that delivers all-natural snacks to your door each month. They have 3 different boxes to choose from: Deluxe Box (16-20 new & surprise snacks each month), Gluten Free Box (10-12 surprise celiac-safe & mostly dairy-free snacks each month), and Tasting Box (8+ new & surprise snacks each month - US only). For every box sent, at least one meal is donated to help feed hungry children. To date, they've donated over a million meals.

Cost: Deluxe - $19.95/month (USD), Gluten Free - $24.99/month, Tasting Box (ships to US only) - $9.99/month

Shipping: Worldwide

Promo Code:

  • GMB40DLX - Save 40% off your first Deluxe Box!
  • GMB50GF - Save 50% off your first Gluten-Free Box!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

This is the Deluxe Box:

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Kashi Salted Chocolate Chunk Nut Butter Bar

This chewy nut butter bar, made with rolled oats, is drizzled with creamy almond butter and sprinkled with irresistible chocolate chunks.

Surf Sweets Organic Fruity Bears

Organic, non-GMO gummy bears packed with fantastic fruit flavour.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Artisan Tropic Plantain Strips with Sea Salt

These plantain chips provide the perfect crunch for a healthy snack or side dish. Because of the long strip cut they have, they are perfect for dipping in guacamole or salsa.

180 Snacks Almond Pops 

These snack pops are made from popped rice, crunchy baked almonds, and sweet dried blueberries and the other bag had mango. My son devoured them, so they must have been good!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

SPRD Creole Kicker Mayo Spread

100% natural mayo spread with eight signature herbs and spices.

Crown Nut Maple Bacon Flavored Almonds

Maple bacon flavoured almonds?! Yum! And they have 9 grams of protein per pack.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Loacker Chocolate Bar

Fine milk chocolate with a core of tenderly melting milk cream and light, crispy wafer.

Ginnybakes Mini Chocolate Chip Love Cookies

These gluten-free cookies are made with high-quality, organic ingredients and dark chocolate chips.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Dang Foods Salted Cacao Coconut Chips

These chips are the perfect balance of sweet and salty, wrapped up in the classic combination of chocolate and coconut.

GFB Dark Chocolate Coconut

This bite-sized dark chocolate and coconut balls are high in protein, non-GMO, vegan, soy-free, dairy-free, gluten-free, and very tasty.

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Wonder+Well Organic Flavored Water

I love when the include products like this for kids. It’s just water plus organic fruit essence. No sugar, no sweeteners - just yummy organic fruitiness. It’s tasty, so kids like to drink it and it’s convenient so it’s easy to grab and go.

Sensible Foods Organic Apple Harvest Crunch Dried Snacks

These perfectly sweet, crunchy and delicious treats are made with only organic apples and nothing else!

Love With Food Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – April 2017

Love With Food is such a great snack box that I wouldn't complain if we could receive twice a month instead of just once! We especially love it because there's something for everyone and I love discovering new healthy snacks. It provides us with a variety of yummy treats and a lot are great for on-the-go.

What do you think of Love With Food?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The snacks look yummy!

  • Those salted cocoa coconut chips were SO GOOD. I need moar.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin