LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

KissMe by LiveGlam is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends 3 liquid lipsticks. Every month you'll get 3 new lipstick shades for less than the price of 1. You’ll never get the same colour twice. KissMe is an exclusive liquid lipstick line made by the team at LiveGlam! KissMe lippies are long-lasting, fast-drying, highly pigmented and smell delicious. The lippies are cruelty-free, vegan AND made in the USA!

Cost: $19.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free | International - $3.99

The lipsticks are mailed in a black bubble mailer.

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

The 3 lipsticks come in a satiny pouch along with a product sheet showing that month's collection.

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

This month's Pop, Fizz, Clink collection has gorgeous matte and metallic colours!

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Champagne Kisses

Add a little sparkle to your toast. This peachy-nude lippie has the kind of sparkle you need to charm a room!

This is probably the most wearable colour out of the three. It's has a lot of shine, but is a nice neutral shade.

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Cosmo

Look no further for your perfect red! Throw on your dancing heels and slip into Cosmo. This bright, true red lipstick is an accessory you can wear all night!

Reds are hard to pull off for some, but I think it comes down to the right shade for your complexion. I like this shade of red, but it's a bit too bright for me.

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Hottie Tottie

Turn up the heat and the good times! Don’t expect this sexy caramel brown shade to cool anything off this summer.

This is straight up brown! It's not a summer shade, but I would for sure wear it during fall and winter.

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

Champagne Kisses, Cosmo, and Hottie Tottie swatches:

LiveGlam KissMe Subscription Box Review – May 2017

I absolutely love liquid lipsticks, so I was very excited to try KissMe. I have tried many liquid lipsticks brands so I know what's good and what's not. KissMe lipsticks are pretty good, but they're not transfer-resistant. They won't hold up all day, but you should get a good few hours without having to reapply. They are highly pigmented and the colours this month are seriously bold! They do feel very smooth going on and don't dry out my lips. I also like that their formula is both cruelty-free and vegan! More specifically, it’s paraben-free, gluten-free, non-comedogenic and phthalates-free.

What do you think of KissMe?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Its great to hear that these are pretty good liquid lipsticks.

  • Leslie J Flath

    beautiful colors

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin