Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: $23/month, $22/month (3 month plan), $21/month (6 month plan), or $20/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: $5/month – Canada only.

Promo Code:

  • SWEETDEAL - Save 50% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)
  • GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

LLB doesn't include an info card, but you can find product info on their website.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

A. Vogel Allergy Relief

Rather than targeting only allergic symptoms, Allergy Relief eliminates the toxins that overload the immune system. It is therefore aimed at all types of allergies (rather than only hay fever) because it promotes a normalization of the immune system. This couldn't have come at a better time! My allergies have been driving me nuts for the past month! Please let this work!

Canus Nature Soap Bar

This soap has fresh goat's milk, a natural and highly effective moisturizer. It also has olive oil that nourishes the skin while wheat proteins restore its natural elasticity.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Himalaya Botanique Whitening Complete Care Toothpaste

This herbal formulation uses a powerful combination of Pineapple and Papaya enzymes to whiten teeth, Mint to freshen breath and Neem, Pomegranate and Xylitol to support healthy-looking gums. This toothpaste is fluoride free, SLS free, carrageenan free, and gluten-free.

Natur-a Fortified Almond Beverage

Made with California almonds, all the vitamins and calcium the body needs, this non-dairy beverage is a satisfying way to help stay healthy, happy and strong. Great hot or cold, over cereal, in your favourite recipes or as a dairy free creamer.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Prairie Berries Dried Saskatoon Berries

These dried Saskatoon berries are non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free. They have a tart sweet flavour and are great as a nutritional snack or a healthy boost to cereals, salads and muffins.

Clif Bar White Chocolate Macadamia Nut

Made with organic ingredients and lots of vitamins and minerals, this bar is perfect to bring with you on-the-go.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

LaRitzy Lip Pencil (Bare)

This creamy lip pencil is infused with plant oils and waxes to moisturize and protect your lips all day. Wear it alone or under lipstick or lip gloss. They are also vegan, cruelty-free, paraben free and gluten-free. I love this pink/nude shade. LaRitzy used to have their own subscription box, but they are now a cosmetics company.

Burt's Bees Ultimate Care Hand Cream

This hand cream is hypoallergenic, has no added fragrance is non-greasy and dermatologist tested. It's specifically developed to nourish extremely dry hands. I don't have that problem right now, but it will be useful during the colder months.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

Sisu No. 7 Joint Complex

These joint capsules help reduce joint pain. Improves flexibility and range of motion. They are gluten-free, vegan, peanut free and wheat free.

Auromere Incense Sampler

Made from fine essential oils, fragrant herbs, powders and resins, each incense stick is rolled by hand and packaged in 100% hand-made, recycled paper.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code – June 2017

I am always happy with my Little Life Box! I love everything about this subscription box! They have all these great healthy products and the variety is what I also really love! This month's box had many products that I can definitely use and once again, I discovered some new ones! You need to check this box if you're looking for a healthy lifestyle subscription box.

What do you think of Little Life Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Susan T.

    I’m pretty excited about the Allergy Relief too! I’ve tried another brand of homeopathic allergy relief and I thought that it helped and A. Vogel is a really good brand so I have high hopes. I really need the hand cream. I’ve been gardening and my hands are a mess! Saskatoon berries are my favorite and I didn’t know they came dried. Overall a pretty useful box for Spring!

  • Nice items included inside!

What will be in your box?
3 Shares
Share3
Tweet
Pin