Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Little Life Box is a Canadian healthy lifestyle subscription box. Each box gives you the opportunity to sample and experience new green, organic healthy products in a convenient and fun way that saves you money. Boxes vary each month and include a whole range of health products for you to try. The Original box has a mix of healthy products (can also contain vegan products) and the Vegan box is strictly vegan. You can pause your subscription, skip months or receive 1 box every 2 months according to your preference.

Cost: $23/month, $22/month (3 month plan), $21/month (6 month plan), or $20/month (12 month plan)

Shipping: $5/month – Canada only.

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 – Gets you 10% off your first month. (Monthly subscriptions only)

Check out all my Little Life Box reviews.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Boxes come with a card with a fun print. Product info can be found of the LLB website.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Camino Chocolate Bunny

This dark chocolate is made from 55% cocoa from small-scale farmer co-ops in Peru. It's peanut and nut-free, fair trade, organic and vegan. All new subscriptions will get a FREE Chocolate Bunny! (while quantities last)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Snack Bar

A satisfying and delicious blend of peanuts and dark chocolate bound in honey. They're a great source of fiber and gluten-free.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Elan Organic Banana Chips

These organic banana chips are higher in nutrients than regular bananas and a tasty snack. The drying process removes approximately 96% of its water content, concentrating the nutritional value of the fruit.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Intermiel Honey (Wild Flowers)

I'm glad we got two jars of honey. The boys love it! This is No.1 Canadian dark end of summer honey, amber, rich in floral varieties, exquisite taste, pleasant warmth in the throat through its intensity.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Puressentiel Respiratory Throat Spray

This throat spray is natural and combines propolis and Echinacea. Flavoured with honey and 4 essential oils (Peppermint, Eucalyptus root, Thyme thujanol and Rosemary cineol), it provides a soothing feeling for irritated, inflamed or sore throats.

Lehning Laboratories Fortipax

This homeopathic medicine provides temporary relief of nervousness, mental stress, weakness and temporary fatigue. The box contains a 90 tablet supply.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Ingenium Naturals Wellness Teas

We received two organic herbal tea samples - a tranquility blend and digestion blend.

NeoCell Beauty Bursts Collagen Chews

These soft chews deliver high absorption beauty nutrients - Collagen Type 1 & 3 is the body's beauty protein & strengthens skin, hair & nails. Hyaluronic Acid is know as "Nature's Moisturizer" & hydrates the skin. Vitamin C is essential to boosting collagen in the skin.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Mettrum Originals Hemp Protein & Fibre Powder

This pure, single source vegetable protein and fibre has an abundance of amino acids essential to optimum health and performance. Boasting 65% edistin (the highest ranked protein in the plant kingdom) and 35% albumin, this powder also contains 10% Omega 3, 6 and GLA beneficial fats. It's vegan and made in Canada.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

Caboo Travel Wipes

These travel wipes are multi-purpose and can be used for anything. They're also biodegradable, hypoallergenic, cruelty-free and vegan.

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017

As always, Little Life Box delivered another very good box of healthy products! I love the assortment of snacks and health items. The chocolate Easter bunny was a great treat to include too!

We have a fun giveaway for you! LLB has a box of 12 bags Wild Ranch Paqui Tortilla Chips for one lucky reader to win!

Giveaway open to Canada only. Enter below and good luck! :)

Little Life Box Review + Promo Code & GIVEAWAY – April 2017
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • jemrah

    the Easter bunny is the best !

  • Susan T.

    I love the honey too! I only got one though but I got a Camino chocolate bar instead so all is good. :) I love these chips so much. The bag I got in my box last month barely lasted till I unpacked the rest of the box! They’re like Cool Ranch Doritos but without all the chemicals. Yay!

  • Leslie J Flath

    Great that you received 2 jars of honey….what a bonus!

  • Heidi C.

    I loved the bunniesI I happened to get two!

  • Glogirl3

    I like the KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Snack Bar.

  • Josh

    I like the Camino Chocolate Bunny

  • Sarah

    That chocolate bunny is calling my name!

  • Jenny

    I like the Caboo Travel Wipes. I’ve never heard of these before but I think they would be so handy to have on hand. I love that they are biodegradable too. A big bonus.

  • Lisa L

    I like the Elan Organic Banana Chips the most. I love banana chips and am always looking to try different brands

  • Jenn E

    I think i have to go with the Intermiel Honey since i love honey.

  • fossie55

    I like to have the Intermiel Honey
    Florence Cochrane

  • I like the Intermiel Honey (Wild Flowers) the most.

  • julie_bolduc

    I like the KIND Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate Snack Bar

What will be in your box?
109 Shares
Share12
Tweet97
Pin