Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Lip Monthly is an affordable beauty subscription box that focuses on lip cosmetic products. Every month they include 4 - 5 full-size, high-end items in a new Lip Monthly makeup bag. They partner with awesome brands to help you discover the best for your lips! Some months, you'll be able to customize all items in your bag and in other months, you may only be able to customize 1 or 2 products in your bag. It just depends on the month and the products that they'll be including. Customization will be available from the 1st to 5th of each month - so make sure to log in to your account so you don't miss out on customizing your bag!

Cost: $12.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada, UK, Spain & Australia - $3.99

Coupon Code: LIPLOVER1 - Get your first month for $5!

Check all my Lip Monthly reviews.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

August's makeup bag has Good Vibes printed on it.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

An info card is included.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Bellàpierre Cosmetics Lipstick (Sassy)
$20

This all natural mineral lipstick has been formulated with natural waxes, mineral pigments and antioxidants such as vitamin C and E. This is a coral peach shade that looks good on any skin tone.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Estate Lip Crayon (Rozay)
$10

This pretty plum lip liner is cruelty and paraben free. I really like this colour and the pigmentation but I found it a bit drying and it doesn't glide on as easily as I'd like.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Dirty Little Secret Lipstick (Pillow Talk)
$10

This lipstick has a creamy, smooth finish and smells like candy. You can wear it sheer with one swipe or a little more for full coverage. Oh boy, this is way too pale and blah for my fair skin tone.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

LaRitzy High Gloss Lip Gloss (Bliss)
$20

LaRitzy has been in a lot of boxes for the last several months. I have just about all their lip products except I think this is my first lip gloss. This gloss has a lot of shine and this is a nice neutral pink that's great to pop on every day.

Lip Monthly Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

The total value of August's Lip Monthly is $60. I thought these were some very nice lip products. Most of the colours work for me and the value is really great! I like that there's customization with this subscription but it's always hard to tell how much you'll like a certain shade until you try it out in person. If one doesn't work for you, you can always pass it on to a friend.

What do you think of Lip Monthly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some nice lip products inside for you to try.

What will be in your box?
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin