Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Kawaii Box is a cute monthly subscription box that sends a box filled with 10 carefully selected mix of unique Japanese and Korean kawaii products. Everything from Japanese candy to stationary & beauty accessories.

Cost: $24.90/month - Save with longer plans

Shipping: Free worldwide

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Enter below for your chance to win a Kawaii Box!

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Blippo Kaomojo Squishy Charm
$1.75

Bun time! These delicious steamed buns will cheer up your day and bring Japan to you immediately. They have such cute and funny faces; bored, happy, cute and kissing! Get one for yourself and kawaii-fy your bag or keys!

Soft Summer Cake Squishy Charm
$2.63

Decorate your phone or bag with these delicious looking cute miniature cake charms! The cake slices are decorated with colorful sprinkles and look so yummy you almost want to take a bite! The charms are made from soft, squishy material and have a faint scent of sweetness! The squishy has a handy removable strap attached, so you can hang it wherever you want.

Amuse Korohamu Koron Plush
$5.25

Amuse's cute Korohamu Koron hamsters have arrived to melt your heart as these super cute plushie charms! These little guys are perfect for cuddling and petting without the danger of getting bitten! They are always ready for new adventures together with you! You can easily and securely hang the charms to your bag or keys with the string that comes with them. 

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

My Melody Draw String Bag
$4.75

Sanrio's super cute rabbit girl My Melody is enjoying the day at her sweet home with Flat, her close mouse friend! Keep your small items safe while on-the-go with these adorable friends of ours! They are surrounded with flowers and little birds - so kawaii! Use the drawstring pouch for storing small items or as a little beauty pouch, you name it!

Sparkle Neko & Inu Stickers - Cats & Dogs
$2.25

Dogs and cats are often considered as enemies, but not these ones! This sticker sheet includes different cute dogs and cats who love to spend time with each other! Decorate your books, notebooks, cards and gifts with these cuties!

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Blippo Neko Coin Purse
$4.88

These adorable and leathery neko purses are perfect for money or other small items! The purse can be zipped up and is made of durable material so you can store your items safely within it. The purse can also be attached to your bag with the metallic loop that comes with it which also has a cute fish detail on it. 

Blippo Summer Fruits Hairpins
$1.38

Kawaii-fy your look with these yummy fruit hairpins! These lovely and colourful hairpins will make your hairstyle unique and kawaii in seconds!

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Kawaii Ice Cream Manual Fan
$4.38

This super cute ice cream fan will keep you cool indoors and outdoors! The cute ice cream sundae shaped fan is operated manually and therefore super easy to use - just press the handle on the side and enjoy a nice cooling breeze. Because of its small size, it is easy to keep with you and fits even to a small handbag. 

Cat Donut Neko Mechanical Pencil
$2.38

These pastel-colored mechanical pencils with cats and donuts are just so adorable! The pens are decorated with a lovely paw print and cat pattern and they have yummy donuts attached to them on a ball chain. Keep writing notes, memories or diary and refill the lead whenever needed!

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

Bourbon Petit Strawberry Cookies
$3.63

These lovely bite-sized strawberry cookies by Bourbon are full of yummy chocolate chips! These tasty and petite cookies are crispy with a rich strawberry taste and chocolate chip heart, and they are the perfect little snack for a break!

Kawaii Box Subscription Box Review + GIVEAWAY – July 2017

The total value of July's Kawaii Box is $33.28. Lots of fun kawaii items. The fan is great for summer, lots of cute charms, and a yummy treat!

What do you think of Kawaii Box?



Enter here to win a FREE Kawaii Box! Giveaway is open internationally.

Girl Meets Box Kawaii Box giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • spamgirl

    OMG That hamster is the cutest thing ever! I want one soo bad :) Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Some very cute items inside!

  • Susan T.

    I have no shame and would keep most of this stuff for myself! I might share a few hings with my 6 year old niece but I would seriously rock that hamster charm on my purse!

  • Trang H.

    Thanks for this great review ! I love kawaii stuff :) .

  • Sarah Smart

    I love everything in here ! I could see me keeping a lot of these cute guys on my desk at work and maybe sharing one or two items with a co worker to spread the love ;)

  • Keatonsmm

    I hope I win!!

  • Heidi C.

    My girls would be fighting over these cute items!

  • I haven’t ordered a Kawaii Box in SO long, I miss having them monthly so much!
    Love Vicki ♡ victoriajanex

  • Sarah C

    Aww I hope I win

  • Wen Budro

    That looks like an awesome subscription box. I love discovering new and uniqur products.

78 Shares
Share28
Tweet50
Pin