ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

ipsy is a beauty subscription box that includes 4-5 deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products based on individual style, beauty habits, colouring and preferences in a cool, new glam bag each month. Glam Bags are customized using a personalization tool called ipsyMatch. This sophisticated system pulls the results from your beauty profile and product reviews to help us create a Glam Bag filled with the best products for you.

Cost: $10/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $4.95

Check out all our ipsy reviews.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

The makeup bag this month is very cute. It folds over and like a small clutch. It's a soft material with one side having a textured print.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

Tarte Cosmetics Tarteist Quick Dry Matte Lip Paint (Rosé)

This rosy nude shade is beautiful! I love this product and own it another colour, so I'm happy to get a new one.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

OUAI Treatment Masque

This is a restorative healing hair mask that's formulated to repair damage in minutes.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer

This nourishing daily facial moisturizer provides immediate hydration, leaving skin silky soft and smooth. It's free of parabens, sulfates, synthetic fragrances, synthetic dyes, petrochemicals, phthalates, GMOs, and triclosan.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

Chella Tweezers

The handle on these tweezers was especially designed to give you a steady grip, so shaping and styling your brows will be really easy.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

So Susan Blush & Glow (Rose Rust)

This luminizing blush is formulated with multi-chromatic pigments that adjust from soft suede to a natural rose to suit a variety of skin tones.

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

ipsy Glam Bag Review – March 2017

This month's ipsy Glam Bag was just great! I love all the products they selected for me and the makeup bag is so cute! If you're unfamiliar with ipsy, know that the products you receive vary from person to person since they customize each bag. I find they've done much better lately.

What do you think of March's ipsy Glam Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Looks like a pretty great bag.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin