In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

In Your Case Stationery Box is a stationery new subscription box for kids, tweens, and adults. The products will include essentials for every pencil case, which can be used in the classroom or at home. Each bundle is packed with pencils, crayons, notebooks, crafts – you name it.

Cost: $19.99/month

Shipping: Canada, US & UK - $5

The items come neatly wrapped in tissue paper.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Fun!

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Krafty Kids Canvas Bag with 4 markers

This is a fun activity for kids! You can colour the bag with the markers. It's not a very big bag so it won't take forever to colour.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Milk Carton Pencil Case & Erasers

This cute pencil case looks like a milk carton and I like the milk bottle erasers.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Krafty Kids Color Fun Puzzle

This circus puzzle comes with 3 markers so you can colour it. My son will go to town on this and use every marker he has.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Pens & Washi Tape

Also, included are a Captain America pen, a mutli-colour ink pen, and a small roll of washi tape with stars and the moon.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

Black Notebook & Classroom Pop-Up Labels

The multi-coloured pen will be great to write on the black pages of this notebook. The puffy labels have different animals on them and a place to write your name, grade, and subject.

In Your Case Stationery Box Review – August 2017

This is the first shipment from In Your Case Stationery Box and they did a good job. My son really liked everything and will use it all. I think any child into stationery will be quite pleased. Personally, I would've liked to see a couple more items.

What do you think of In Your Case Stationery Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • Some cute stationery things.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin