Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

Holstee is a monthly subscription that explores one mindful theme each month through art, words and action. Through the Holstee subscription, you explore monthly themes inspired by the science of mindfulness, positive psychology, and ancient philosophy. Each month, subscribers receive letterpress prints illustrated by emerging artists with their interpretation of the theme, along with action lists and digital toolkits encouraging further exploration and reflection.

Cost: $19/month (US)

Shipping: US - Free, Rest of the world - $5

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

March's theme is "Wellness" and includes this archival-quality 5 x 7 letterpress print designed by Bailey Sullivan. The print is printed in the USA using letterpress on Reich Savoy Natural White extra thick 100% cotton paper.

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

The back of the print:

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

It also comes with an origami-inspired gifting envelope to share the art at the end of each month.

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

In this kit, we explore the many dimensions of wellness, including intellectual, spiritual, social, environmental, physical, and emotional. Each dimension contributes to our well-being. When we care for each of these, our bodies, minds, and spirits find harmony.

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

The Holstee Guide is divided  into three parts: Introduction (the 6 dimensions of wellness), Self-Assessment, and Habits.

Holstee Subscription Box Review – March 2017

The concept behind Holstee is well thought out and a great way to get in touch with one's self. Each month brings you tools, inspiration, and a community to help you live a more meaningful life.

What do you think of Holstee?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin