Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Harrison Blake Apparel is a men's subscription box that delivers 5 classy accessories and unique products. Each Dapper Club monthly box will contain 1 necktie and 4 additional accessories, such as pocket squares, lapel pins, tie bars and more... each box will be completely coordinated and easy to style, making it simple to dress to impress. Harrison Blake Apparel also offers two other subscription boxes, The Bow Tie Club and Floral Tie Club.

Cost: $25/month - US & Canada | $40/month - Internationally

Shipping: International - shipping included in the price.

Coupon Code:

  • HALF18 - Save 50% off the Monthly Dapper Club!
  • SEASON or STARTUP - Save $15 off your first month!

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

The product card. This month's inspiration is Detroit, MI.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Trio Stripe Necktie
$30

This red and navy stripe tie is classic and sharp-looking. From the office to date night, it works for many occasions.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Paisley Pocket Square
$20

This paisley print pocket square is colourful and accents the tie nicely.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Lapel Chain
$30

This is the first time we've received a lapel chain. What a formal and stylish piece! It really elevates the style of your suit.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Block Stripe Socks
$8

A good pair of stripe socks. I only wish they had matched this shade of red to the tie and pocket square. Obviously, you don't need to wear them all together.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Gent Collection Watch
$30

This imitation tachymeter watch looks alright at first glance but the face is rather cheap-looking. Too bad.

Harrison Blake Apparel Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

The total value of this month's Harrison Blake Apparel is $188. All of Harrison Blake's items are exclusively manufactured for Harrison Blake members. I find the quality consistent and well-made. It's an affordable subscription that offers a great value.

What do you think of Harrison Blake Apparel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin