Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Harrison Blake Apparel puts together a very nice selection of classy accessories. Ties, socks and often very unique items. Let’s see what they have put together this month.

Harrison Blake Apparel is a men's subscription box that delivers 5 classy accessories and unique products. Each monthly box will contain 1 necktie and 4 additional accessories, such as pocket squares, lapel pins, tie bars and more... each box will be completely coordinated and easy to style, making it simple to dress to impress. Harrison Blake Apparel also offers two other subscription boxes, The Bow Tie Club and Floral Tie Club.

Cost: $25/month (US & Canada) | $40/month (Internationally)

Shipping: International - shipping included in the price.

Coupon Code: SEASON - Save $15 off your first month!

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Purple Stripe Necktie
$30

A nice weight to this tie. The purple has a matte texture and the blue is silky. This tie is made from 100% microfiber.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Lilac Floral Pocket Square
$15

A solid white with a blue rose pattern with hints of purple. The info card describes the pattern as lilacs but I am pretty certain they are roses. Regardless, the pattern is very striking and will really make the purple tie pop.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

No Show Socks
$7

A pair of cream, brown and black no show socks. A bit of silicone inside the heel helps these socks stay in place.  These are a real contrast to the colours that you find in the tie and pocket square.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Two Tone Lapel Flower Pin
$15

This lapel pin is a light purple flower which goes well with the tie and square. Frankly, the pin is a bit large for me and a bit too feminine. I find the material too light and delicate.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Lava Stone Bracelet
$15

A really nice bracelet made of black lava stones. There is one silver link with the Harrison Blake logo. I found that the size was a bit small. Yes, it will stretch a bit but for a man with average sized wrists, I think it will be too tight.

Harrison Blake Apparel Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Good value this month with a total price tag of $82. This box really fits well together and I can certainly see me selecting these items to accentuate my next outing. My birthday is coming up so I will have a good excuse to get dressed up. I think Harrison Blake provides a great selection of classic items as well as a few unique pieces. I really like the lava stone bracelet, it is the kind of item that I can wear all the time. It will dress down and dress up equally well.

What do you think of Harrison Blake Apparel?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.
  • The value was pretty nice here.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin